Refine your search

Type of Event

 

Visit Date

 

Location

 

Facilities

 

Or Event Name

 
 

image for Coffee Morning/Afternoon Tea item typeMaldon District Disabled Persons Club at Cold Norton Village Hall

Coffee Morning/Afternoon Tea, from 19 Jun 2019, £3

Contact

Cherrill Holmes

Address

Cherry Blossom Ln,
Chelmsford,
Essex,
CM3 6JQ

Details

Members sit and socialise with a cuppa and biscuit (included), play Boccia or Bowls, Dominos or other table top games. The group also organises occasional days out for lunch with a visit to a garden centre.

Disabled access

Event details

Dates Times
Wed 26 Jun 2019 13:00 to 15:00
Wed 3 Jul 2019 13:00 to 15:00
Wed 10 Jul 2019 13:00 to 15:00
Wed 17 Jul 2019 13:00 to 15:00
Wed 24 Jul 2019 13:00 to 15:00
Wed 31 Jul 2019 13:00 to 15:00
Wed 7 Aug 2019 13:00 to 15:00
Wed 14 Aug 2019 13:00 to 15:00
Wed 21 Aug 2019 13:00 to 15:00
Wed 28 Aug 2019 13:00 to 15:00
Wed 4 Sep 2019 13:00 to 15:00
Wed 11 Sep 2019 13:00 to 15:00
Wed 18 Sep 2019 13:00 to 15:00
Wed 25 Sep 2019 13:00 to 15:00
Wed 2 Oct 2019 13:00 to 15:00
Wed 9 Oct 2019 13:00 to 15:00
Wed 16 Oct 2019 13:00 to 15:00
Wed 23 Oct 2019 13:00 to 15:00
Wed 30 Oct 2019 13:00 to 15:00
Wed 6 Nov 2019 13:00 to 15:00
Wed 13 Nov 2019 13:00 to 15:00
Wed 20 Nov 2019 13:00 to 15:00
Wed 27 Nov 2019 13:00 to 15:00
Wed 4 Dec 2019 13:00 to 15:00
Wed 11 Dec 2019 13:00 to 15:00
Wed 18 Dec 2019 13:00 to 15:00

Prices

£3 per week + £1 Raffle

Location

Directions

Plan route to Cold Norton Village Hall using Google mapsPlan route using Google maps

Map reference: TL 846005  Lat: 51.67296 Long: 0.66858

Facilities

  • Disabled accessDisabled access