Type of Venue

 

Location

 

Facilities

 

Or Venue Name

 
 

image for Workshop/Course item typeBurnham-on-Crouch day Respite Centre at Carnival Hall

Workshop, from 25 Jan 2018

Contact

Jayne or Nick

01621 851640

Address

Arcadia Road,
Burnham-on-Crouch,
Essex,
CM0 8EF

Details

Please contact us for further information about our weekly Day Respite Centre in Burnham-on-Crouch. We aim to provide a break for carers and a chance for their cared-for to meet other people. Lunch is cooked on the premises. We hope to include planned days out.

Care and support is provided in a welcoming atmosphere by trained carers. We provide a confidential service.

Children welcome

Event details

Dates Times
Thu 1 Mar 2018 10:00 to 15:00
Thu 8 Mar 2018 10:00 to 15:00
Thu 15 Mar 2018 10:00 to 15:00
Thu 22 Mar 2018 10:00 to 15:00
Thu 29 Mar 2018 10:00 to 15:00
Thu 5 Apr 2018 10:00 to 15:00
Thu 12 Apr 2018 10:00 to 15:00
Thu 19 Apr 2018 10:00 to 15:00
Thu 26 Apr 2018 10:00 to 15:00
Thu 3 May 2018 10:00 to 15:00
Thu 10 May 2018 10:00 to 15:00
Thu 17 May 2018 10:00 to 15:00
Thu 24 May 2018 10:00 to 15:00
Thu 31 May 2018 10:00 to 15:00
Thu 7 Jun 2018 10:00 to 15:00
Thu 14 Jun 2018 10:00 to 15:00

Location

Directions

Plan route to Carnival Hall using Google mapsPlan route using Google maps

Map reference: TQ 953962  Lat: 51.63070 Long: 0.82048

Facilities

  • Children welcomeChildren welcome