Type of Venue

 

Location

 

Facilities

 

Or Venue Name

 
 

image for Sporting Event item typeYoga classes at Carnival Hall

Yoga, from 15 Feb 2017

Contact

Jo Broughton

07932627574

Address

Arcadia Road,
Burnham-on-Crouch,
Essex,
CM0 8EF

Details

Weekly yoga classes for beginners. A gentle flowing class suitable for beginners.

Event details

Dates Times
Wed 22 Feb 2017 18:00 to 19:00
Wed 1 Mar 2017 18:00 to 19:00
Wed 8 Mar 2017 18:00 to 19:00
Wed 15 Mar 2017 18:00 to 19:00
Wed 22 Mar 2017 18:00 to 19:00
Wed 29 Mar 2017 18:00 to 19:00
Wed 5 Apr 2017 18:00 to 19:00
Wed 12 Apr 2017 18:00 to 19:00
Wed 19 Apr 2017 18:00 to 19:00
Wed 26 Apr 2017 18:00 to 19:00
Wed 3 May 2017 18:00 to 19:00
Wed 10 May 2017 18:00 to 19:00
Wed 17 May 2017 18:00 to 19:00
Wed 24 May 2017 18:00 to 19:00
Wed 31 May 2017 18:00 to 19:00
Wed 7 Jun 2017 18:00 to 19:00
Wed 14 Jun 2017 18:00 to 19:00
Wed 21 Jun 2017 18:00 to 19:00
Wed 28 Jun 2017 18:00 to 19:00
Wed 5 Jul 2017 18:00 to 19:00
Wed 12 Jul 2017 18:00 to 19:00
Wed 19 Jul 2017 18:00 to 19:00
Wed 26 Jul 2017 18:00 to 19:00
Wed 2 Aug 2017 18:00 to 19:00
Wed 9 Aug 2017 18:00 to 19:00
Wed 16 Aug 2017 18:00 to 19:00
Wed 23 Aug 2017 18:00 to 19:00
Wed 30 Aug 2017 18:00 to 19:00
Wed 6 Sep 2017 18:00 to 19:00
Wed 13 Sep 2017 18:00 to 19:00
Wed 20 Sep 2017 18:00 to 19:00

Events at this Venue

date event
Wed 22 Feb Yoga classes
Wed 22 Feb Yoga classes (intermediate)
Mon 27 Feb Yoga classes
Wed 1 Mar Yoga classes
Wed 1 Mar Yoga classes (intermediate)
Mon 6 Mar Yoga classes

Location

Directions

Plan route to Carnival Hall using Google mapsPlan route using Google maps

Map reference: TQ 953962  Lat: 51.63070 Long: 0.82048