Type of Venue

 

Location

 

Facilities

 

Or Venue Name

 
 

image for Sporting Event item typeYoga classes (intermediate) at Carnival Hall

Yoga, from 21 Jun 2017

Contact

Jo Broughton

07932627574

Address

Arcadia Road,
Burnham-on-Crouch,
Essex,
CM0 8EF

Details

Weekly yoga classes. An energetic class suitable for people used to regular exercise or wishing to expand their yoga practice.

Event details

Dates Times
Wed 28 Jun 2017 19:00 to 20:00
Wed 5 Jul 2017 19:00 to 20:00
Wed 12 Jul 2017 19:00 to 20:00
Wed 19 Jul 2017 19:00 to 20:00
Wed 26 Jul 2017 19:00 to 20:00
Wed 2 Aug 2017 19:00 to 20:00
Wed 9 Aug 2017 19:00 to 20:00
Wed 16 Aug 2017 19:00 to 20:00
Wed 23 Aug 2017 19:00 to 20:00
Wed 30 Aug 2017 19:00 to 20:00
Wed 6 Sep 2017 19:00 to 20:00
Wed 13 Sep 2017 19:00 to 20:00
Wed 20 Sep 2017 19:00 to 20:00

Events at this Venue

date event
Mon 26 Jun Yoga classes
Wed 28 Jun Yoga classes
Wed 28 Jun Yoga classes (intermediate)
Mon 3 Jul Yoga classes
Wed 5 Jul Yoga classes
Wed 5 Jul Yoga classes (intermediate)

Location

Directions

Plan route to Carnival Hall using Google mapsPlan route using Google maps

Map reference: TQ 953962  Lat: 51.63070 Long: 0.82048