Type of Venue

 

Location

 

Facilities

 

Or Venue Name

 
 

image for Sporting Event item typeYoga classes (intermediate) at Carnival Hall

Yoga, from 18 Oct 2017

Contact

Jo Broughton

07932627574

Address

Arcadia Road,
Burnham-on-Crouch,
Essex,
CM0 8EF

Details

Weekly yoga classes. An energetic class suitable for people used to regular exercise or wishing to expand their yoga practice.

Event details

Dates Times
Wed 25 Oct 2017 19:00 to 20:00
Wed 1 Nov 2017 19:00 to 20:00
Wed 8 Nov 2017 19:00 to 20:00
Wed 15 Nov 2017 19:00 to 20:00
Wed 22 Nov 2017 19:00 to 20:00
Wed 29 Nov 2017 19:00 to 20:00
Wed 6 Dec 2017 19:00 to 20:00
Wed 13 Dec 2017 19:00 to 20:00
Wed 20 Dec 2017 19:00 to 20:00

Events at this Venue

date event
Wed 25 Oct Yoga classes
Wed 25 Oct Yoga classes (intermediate)
Mon 30 Oct Yoga classes
Mon 30 Oct Zumba
Wed 1 Nov Yoga classes
Wed 1 Nov Yoga classes (intermediate)

Location

Directions

Plan route to Carnival Hall using Google mapsPlan route using Google maps

Map reference: TQ 953962  Lat: 51.63070 Long: 0.82048