Refine your search

Type of Venue

 

Location

 

Facilities

 

Or Venue Name

 
 

image for Workshop/Course item typeClubbercise at Maldon Stadium

Workshop/Course, from 21 May 2019, £4.75-£5.50

Clubbercise

Clubbercise

Contact

Love2dance

Address

Park Drive,
Maldon,
Essex,
CM9 5JQ

Details

If you like the idea of a fitness class that feels more like a night out without the hangover then you will love Clubbercise ® An energetic and fun class suitable for all levels of fitness. Easy routines to follow. We use glow sticks and dance to classic 90's club anthems and latest chart hits. Classes are taught in a darkened room. UV clothing is advisable but not necessary. Please Book.

Event details

Dates Times
Tue 28 May 2019 19:00 to 19:45
Tue 4 Jun 2019 19:00 to 19:45
Tue 11 Jun 2019 19:00 to 19:45
Tue 18 Jun 2019 19:00 to 19:45
Tue 25 Jun 2019 19:00 to 19:45
Tue 2 Jul 2019 19:00 to 19:45
Tue 9 Jul 2019 19:00 to 19:45
Tue 16 Jul 2019 19:00 to 19:45
Tue 23 Jul 2019 19:00 to 19:45
Tue 30 Jul 2019 19:00 to 19:45
Tue 6 Aug 2019 19:00 to 19:45
Tue 13 Aug 2019 19:00 to 19:45
Tue 20 Aug 2019 19:00 to 19:45
Tue 27 Aug 2019 19:00 to 19:45
Tue 3 Sep 2019 19:00 to 19:45
Tue 10 Sep 2019 19:00 to 19:45
Tue 17 Sep 2019 19:00 to 19:45
Tue 24 Sep 2019 19:00 to 19:45
Tue 1 Oct 2019 19:00 to 19:45
Tue 8 Oct 2019 19:00 to 19:45
Tue 15 Oct 2019 19:00 to 19:45
Tue 22 Oct 2019 19:00 to 19:45
Tue 29 Oct 2019 19:00 to 19:45
Tue 5 Nov 2019 19:00 to 19:45
Tue 12 Nov 2019 19:00 to 19:45
Tue 19 Nov 2019 19:00 to 19:45
Tue 26 Nov 2019 19:00 to 19:45
Tue 3 Dec 2019 19:00 to 19:45
Tue 10 Dec 2019 19:00 to 19:45
Tue 17 Dec 2019 19:00 to 19:45

Prices

£4.75 per class plus PAYPAL booking fee or £5.50 on the door if spaces available Re-usable Glowsticks £5

Events at this Venue

date event
Tue 28 May Clubbercise
Tue 4 Jun Clubbercise
Fri 7 Jun Forever Jackson Tribute Night
Tue 11 Jun Clubbercise
Tue 18 Jun Clubbercise
Tue 25 Jun Clubbercise

Location

Directions

Plan route to Maldon Stadium using Google mapsPlan route using Google maps

Map reference: TL 858061  Lat: 51.72283 Long: 0.68864