Type of Venue

 

Location

 

Facilities

 

Or Venue Name

 
 

image for Dance item typeSwing Jive Class at St Peters Hospital

Dance, from 18 Jan 2018, £5

Contact

Chris

0772 1691932

Address

Spital Rd,
Maldon,
Essex,
CM9 6EG

Details

Swing Jive Class with Chris & Steve teaching Swing Jive, Stroll, Social Dances. All ages welcome beginners/intermediate. Class is in St Peter's social hall, free parking.

Event details

Dates Times
Thu 25 Jan 2018 20:00 to 22:00
Thu 1 Feb 2018 20:00 to 22:00
Thu 8 Feb 2018 20:00 to 22:00
Thu 15 Feb 2018 20:00 to 22:00
Thu 22 Feb 2018 20:00 to 22:00
Thu 1 Mar 2018 20:00 to 22:00
Thu 8 Mar 2018 20:00 to 22:00
Thu 15 Mar 2018 20:00 to 22:00
Thu 22 Mar 2018 20:00 to 22:00
Thu 29 Mar 2018 20:00 to 22:00
Thu 5 Apr 2018 20:00 to 22:00
Thu 12 Apr 2018 20:00 to 22:00
Thu 19 Apr 2018 20:00 to 22:00
Thu 26 Apr 2018 20:00 to 22:00

Prices

£5 per person pay as you go.

Events at this Venue

date event
Thu 25 Jan Swing Jive Class
Thu 1 Feb Bingo
Thu 1 Feb Swing Jive Class
Thu 8 Feb Swing Jive Class
Thu 15 Feb Swing Jive Class
Thu 22 Feb Swing Jive Class

Location

Directions

Plan route to St Peters Hospital using Google mapsPlan route using Google maps

Map reference: TL 846068  Lat: 51.73022 Long: 0.67220