Type of Venue

 

Location

 

Facilities

 

Or Venue Name

 
 

image for Coffee Morning/Afternoon Tea item typeBuddy Up Coffee Morning at Suzie's Gift and Tea Shop

Coffee Morning/Afternoon Tea, from 19 Apr 2018, free entry

Address

106 High Street,
Maldon,
CM9 5ET

Details

Buddy Up Group - why not pop along on a Thursday morning from 11am to meet friendly, local people? Its a very informal, welcoming group, where most people enjoy a cuppa and a catch up.

Event details

Dates Times
Thu 26 Apr 2018 11:00
Thu 3 May 2018 11:00
Thu 10 May 2018 11:00
Thu 17 May 2018 11:00
Thu 24 May 2018 11:00
Thu 31 May 2018 11:00
Thu 7 Jun 2018 11:00
Thu 14 Jun 2018 11:00
Thu 21 Jun 2018 11:00
Thu 28 Jun 2018 11:00
Thu 5 Jul 2018 11:00
Thu 12 Jul 2018 11:00
Thu 19 Jul 2018 11:00
Thu 26 Jul 2018 11:00

Prices

Free entry

Refreshments can be purchased.

Events at this Venue

Location

Directions

Plan route to Suzie's Gift and Tea Shop using Google mapsPlan route using Google maps

Map reference: TL 851069  Lat: 51.73087 Long: 0.68021