Type of Venue

 

Location

 

Facilities

 

Or Venue Name

 
 

image for Sporting Event item typeCarpet Bowls at St Barnabas Church

Sporting Event, from 22 Sep 2017

Contact

Maurice O'Brien

01621 741171

Address

Mayland Hill,
Mayland,
CM3 6DZ

Details

Players old and new are welcome to come and join us to play carpet bowls in a friendly atmosphere.

Play for fun or take part in the inter-club competitions throughout the year.

We meet at the St Barnabas Parish Hall.

Event details

Dates Times
Fri 29 Sep 2017 14:30
Mon 2 Oct 2017 19:30
Fri 6 Oct 2017 14:30
Mon 9 Oct 2017 19:30
Fri 13 Oct 2017 14:30
Mon 16 Oct 2017 19:30
Fri 20 Oct 2017 14:30
Mon 23 Oct 2017 19:30
Fri 27 Oct 2017 14:30
Mon 30 Oct 2017 19:30
Fri 3 Nov 2017 14:30
Mon 6 Nov 2017 19:30
Fri 10 Nov 2017 14:30
Mon 13 Nov 2017 19:30
Fri 17 Nov 2017 14:30
Mon 20 Nov 2017 19:30
Fri 24 Nov 2017 14:30
Mon 27 Nov 2017 19:30
Fri 1 Dec 2017 14:30
Mon 4 Dec 2017 19:30
Fri 8 Dec 2017 14:30
Mon 11 Dec 2017 19:30
Fri 15 Dec 2017 14:30
Mon 18 Dec 2017 19:30
Fri 22 Dec 2017 14:30
Mon 25 Dec 2017 19:30
Fri 29 Dec 2017 14:30
Mon 1 Jan 2018 19:30
Fri 5 Jan 2018 14:30
Mon 8 Jan 2018 19:30
Fri 12 Jan 2018 14:30
Mon 15 Jan 2018 19:30

Events at this Venue

date event
Fri 29 Sep Carpet Bowls
Mon 2 Oct Carpet Bowls
Fri 6 Oct Carpet Bowls
Mon 9 Oct Carpet Bowls
Fri 13 Oct Carpet Bowls
Mon 16 Oct Carpet Bowls

Location

Directions

Plan route to St Barnabas Church using Google mapsPlan route using Google maps

Map reference: TL 925000  Lat: 51.66661 Long: 0.78252