Type of Venue

 

Location

 

Facilities

 

Or Venue Name

 
 

image for Coffee Morning/Afternoon Tea item typeHarbour at Memorial Hall

Coffee Morning/Afternoon Tea, from 31 May 2018

Contact

Terry

07434915467

Address

High Street,
Southminster,
CM0 7DE

Details

Join in with different crafts, jigsaws, board games or just chat. Tea, coffee and biscuits served.

Event details

Dates Times
Thu 23 Aug 2018 10:00 to 12:00
Thu 30 Aug 2018 10:00 to 12:00
Thu 6 Sep 2018 10:00 to 12:00
Thu 13 Sep 2018 10:00 to 12:00
Thu 20 Sep 2018 10:00 to 12:00
Thu 27 Sep 2018 10:00 to 12:00
Thu 4 Oct 2018 10:00 to 12:00
Thu 11 Oct 2018 10:00 to 12:00
Thu 18 Oct 2018 10:00 to 12:00
Thu 25 Oct 2018 10:00 to 12:00
Thu 1 Nov 2018 10:00 to 12:00
Thu 8 Nov 2018 10:00 to 12:00
Thu 15 Nov 2018 10:00 to 12:00
Thu 22 Nov 2018 10:00 to 12:00
Thu 29 Nov 2018 10:00 to 12:00
Thu 6 Dec 2018 10:00 to 12:00
Thu 13 Dec 2018 10:00 to 12:00

Events at this Venue

date event
Mon 20 Aug Luncheon Club
Thu 23 Aug Harbour
Thu 30 Aug Harbour
Mon 3 Sep Luncheon Club
Thu 6 Sep Harbour
Mon 10 Sep Luncheon Club

Location

Directions

Plan route to Memorial Hall using Google mapsPlan route using Google maps

Map reference: TQ 958997  Lat: 51.66265 Long: 0.82998