Type of Venue

 

Location

 

Facilities

 

Or Venue Name

 
 

image for Film item typeMaldon Film Club at Maldon Town Hall

Film, from 29 Nov 2016

Maldon Town Hall

Maldon Town Hall

Address

Market Hill,
Maldon,
CM9 4RL

Details

A selection of the best recent English and foreign language films not generally shown in mainstream cinemas. New members welcome - see website, or join at any screening.

Meet other members in a convivial atmosphere - bar opens at 7.30pm. Films are screened fortnightly in Maldon Town Hall starting at 8pm.

6th September - Brooklyn
20th September - Theeb
4th October - Youth
18th October - The New Girlfriend
1st November - The Dark Horse
15th November - A Pigeon Sat on a Branch Contemplating Existence
29th November - The Lobster
13th December - La Cage aux Folles

2017
4th January - Phoenix
18th January - Room
1st February - Wild Tales
15th February - Selma
1st March - A War
15th March - Love and Mercy
29th March - Two Days, One Night
12th April - Frame by Frame
26th April - Mustang
10th May - Me and Earl and the Dying Girl
24th May - Neerja

Event details

Dates Times
Tue 13 Dec 2016 19:30
Wed 4 Jan 2017 19:30
Wed 18 Jan 2017 19:30
Wed 1 Feb 2017 19:30
Wed 15 Feb 2017 19:30
Wed 1 Mar 2017 19:30
Wed 15 Mar 2017 19:30
Wed 29 Mar 2017 19:30
Wed 12 Apr 2017 19:30
Wed 26 Apr 2017 19:30
Wed 10 May 2017 19:30
Wed 24 May 2017 19:30

Prices

Annual subscription of £25 covers admission to all films.

Members may sign in guest to each screening for £3 per guest.

Also at this Venue

Events at this Venue

Location

Directions

Plan route to Maldon Town Hall using Google mapsPlan route using Google maps

Map reference: TL 850070  Lat: 51.73177 Long: 0.67827