Type of Venue

 

Location

 

Facilities

 

Or Venue Name

 
 

image for Market item typeFlea Market at Maldon Town Hall

Market, from 6 May 2017

Maldon Town Hall

Maldon Town Hall

Contact

The Organisers

01621 850940

Address

Market Hill,
Maldon,
CM9 4RL

Details

Come along and enjoy stalls including vintage and secondhand goods, antiques, collectables and crafts.

Event details

Dates Times
Sat 6 May 2017 08:30 to 15:00
Sat 3 Jun 2017 08:30 to 15:00
Sat 1 Jul 2017 08:30 to 15:00
Sat 2 Sep 2017 08:30 to 15:00
Sat 7 Oct 2017 08:30 to 15:00
Sat 4 Nov 2017 08:30 to 15:00
Sat 2 Dec 2017 08:30 to 15:00

Also at this Venue

Events at this Venue

date event
Wed 26 Apr Maldon Film Club
Sat 6 May Flea Market
Wed 10 May Maldon Film Club
Tue 16 May Daphne's Flight
Wed 24 May Maldon Film Club
Sat 3 Jun Flea Market

Location

Directions

Plan route to Maldon Town Hall using Google mapsPlan route using Google maps

Map reference: TL 850070  Lat: 51.73177 Long: 0.67827