Type of Venue

 

Location

 

Facilities

 

Or Venue Name

 
 

image for Market item typeFlea Market at Maldon Town Hall

Market, from 3 Feb 2018, £0.50

Maldon Town Hall

Maldon Town Hall

Contact

Jacqueline

01621 850940

Address

Market Hill,
Maldon,
CM9 4RL

Details

Vintage and Secondhand Goods, Antiques, Collectables and Crafts.
Public entrance 50p. Additional stallholders always welcome, contact Jacqueline.

Children welcomeDisabled access

Event details

Dates Times
Sat 3 Feb 2018 08:30 to 15:00
Sat 3 Mar 2018 08:30 to 15:00
Sat 7 Apr 2018 08:30 to 15:00
Sat 5 May 2018 08:30 to 15:00
Sat 2 Jun 2018 08:30 to 15:00
Sat 7 Jul 2018 08:30 to 15:00
Sat 1 Sep 2018 08:30 to 15:00
Sat 6 Oct 2018 08:30 to 15:00
Sat 3 Nov 2018 08:30 to 15:00
Sat 1 Dec 2018 08:30 to 15:00

Location

Directions

Plan route to Maldon Town Hall using Google mapsPlan route using Google maps

Map reference: TL 850070  Lat: 51.73177 Long: 0.67827

Facilities

  • Children welcomeChildren welcome
  • Disabled accessDisabled access