Refine your search

Type of Venue

 

Location

 

Facilities

 

Or Venue Name

 
 

image for Market item typeVintage Glasses Charity Sale at Maldon Town Hall

Market, from 2 Feb 2019, £1

Maldon Town Hall

Maldon Town Hall

Address

Market Hill,
Maldon,
CM9 4RL

Details

At the Flea Market there will be a stall with Vintage and designer glasses and sunglasses on sale. All proceeds to 'Focus on Malawi' which supports the development of eyecare in Malawi.

Children welcomeDisabled access

Event details

Dates Times
Sat 6 Apr 2019 08:30 to 15:00
Sat 4 May 2019 08:30 to 15:00
Sat 1 Jun 2019 08:30 to 15:00
Sat 6 Jul 2019 08:30 to 15:00
Sat 7 Sep 2019 08:30 to 15:00
Sat 5 Oct 2019 08:30 to 15:00
Sat 2 Nov 2019 08:30 to 15:00
Sat 7 Dec 2019 08:30 to 15:00

Also at this Venue

Events at this Venue

date event
Wed 3 Apr Maldon Film Club
Wed 3 Apr Alzheimer's Society Information Hub
Sat 6 Apr Flea Market
Sat 6 Apr Vintage Glasses Charity Sale
Thu 11 - Sat 13 Apr Hi de Hi
Wed 17 Apr Maldon Film Club

Location

Directions

Plan route to Maldon Town Hall using Google mapsPlan route using Google maps

Map reference: TL 850070  Lat: 51.73177 Long: 0.67827

Facilities

  • Children welcomeChildren welcome
  • Disabled accessDisabled access