Refine your search

Type of Venue

 

Location

 

Facilities

 

Or Venue Name

 
 

image for Public Meeting item typeAlzheimer's Society Information Hub at Maldon Town Hall

Public Meeting, from 20 Mar 2019, free entry

Maldon Town Hall

Maldon Town Hall

Contact

Family Navigator Service

Address

Market Hill,
Maldon,
CM9 4RL

Details

Information and practical guides for people affected by dementia or alzheimer's with staff and volunteers from the Alzheimer's Society and external organisations.

Disabled access

Event details

Dates Times
Wed 20 Mar 2019 10:00 to 13:00
Wed 3 Apr 2019 10:00 to 13:00
Wed 17 Apr 2019 10:00 to 13:00
Wed 1 May 2019 10:00 to 13:00
Wed 15 May 2019 10:00 to 13:00
Wed 5 Jun 2019 10:00 to 13:00
Wed 19 Jun 2019 10:00 to 13:00
Wed 3 Jul 2019 10:00 to 13:00
Wed 17 Jul 2019 10:00 to 13:00
Wed 7 Aug 2019 10:00 to 13:00
Wed 21 Aug 2019 10:00 to 13:00
Wed 4 Sep 2019 10:00 to 13:00
Wed 18 Sep 2019 10:00 to 13:00
Wed 2 Oct 2019 10:00 to 13:00
Wed 16 Oct 2019 10:00 to 13:00
Wed 6 Nov 2019 10:00 to 13:00
Wed 20 Nov 2019 10:00 to 13:00
Wed 4 Dec 2019 10:00 to 13:00
Wed 18 Dec 2019 10:00 to 13:00
Wed 15 Jan 2020 10:00 to 13:00

Prices

Free entry

Also at this Venue

Location

Directions

Plan route to Maldon Town Hall using Google mapsPlan route using Google maps

Map reference: TL 850070  Lat: 51.73177 Long: 0.67827

Facilities

  • Disabled accessDisabled access