Refine your search

Type of Event

 

Visit Date

 

Location

 

Facilities

 

Or Event Name

 
 

image for Market item typeFlea Market at Maldon Town Hall

Market, from 2 Feb 2019, £1

Maldon Town Hall

Maldon Town Hall

Address

Market Hill,
Maldon,
CM9 4RL

Details

Vintage and secondhand goods, antiques, collectables and crafts for sale at the flea market. Additional stallholders always welcome, single table costs £13, 1 1/2 tables £18, and double table £23. Contact Jacqueline for more information.

Children welcomeDisabled access

Event details

Dates Times
Sat 2 Mar 2019 08:30 to 15:00
Sat 6 Apr 2019 08:30 to 15:00
Sat 4 May 2019 08:30 to 15:00
Sat 1 Jun 2019 08:30 to 15:00
Sat 6 Jul 2019 08:30 to 15:00
Sat 7 Sep 2019 08:30 to 15:00
Sat 5 Oct 2019 08:30 to 15:00
Sat 2 Nov 2019 08:30 to 15:00
Sat 7 Dec 2019 08:30 to 15:00

Also at this Venue

Events at this Venue

date event
Wed 20 Feb Maldon Film Club
Fri 22 Feb Steam Tug Brent Quiz
Sat 2 Mar Flea Market
Sat 2 Mar Vintage Glasses Charity Sale
Wed 6 Mar Maldon Film Club
Wed 20 Mar Maldon Film Club

Location

Directions

Plan route to Maldon Town Hall using Google mapsPlan route using Google maps

Map reference: TL 850070  Lat: 51.73177 Long: 0.67827

Facilities

  • Children welcomeChildren welcome
  • Disabled accessDisabled access