Type of Venue

 

Location

 

Facilities

 

Or Venue Name

 
 

image for Children's Activity Event item typeSquirrel Squad at Belfairs Woodland Centre

Children's Activity Event, from 19 Jan 2017

Belfairs Woods by Gillian Crosby

Belfairs Woods by Gillian Crosby

Address

Belfairs Woodland Centre,
Eastwood Road North,
Leigh-On-Sea, Essex,
SS9 4LR

Details

A pre-school club for the under 5's. Join us for wildlife-themed activities. We will be exploring the fabulous outdoors along with arts, crafts, music and stories.
Children must be accompanied. Booking is by phone and is essential.

Baby changing facilitiesCoach parties acceptedCredit cards accepted (no fee)Disabled accessDisabled toiletsEducation/study areaFacilities for educational visitsGift shopOn-site light refreshmentsPublic toilets

Event details

Dates Times
Thu 26 Jan 2017 10:00 to 12:00
Thu 2 Feb 2017 10:00 to 12:00
Thu 9 Feb 2017 10:00 to 12:00
Thu 16 Feb 2017 10:00 to 12:00
Thu 23 Feb 2017 10:00 to 12:00
Thu 2 Mar 2017 10:00 to 12:00
Thu 9 Mar 2017 10:00 to 12:00
Thu 16 Mar 2017 10:00 to 12:00
Thu 23 Mar 2017 10:00 to 12:00
Thu 30 Mar 2017 10:00 to 12:00
Thu 20 Apr 2017 10:00 to 12:00
Thu 27 Apr - Mon 24 Jul 2017 10:00 to 12:00

Prices

£6 per child, £4 per additional sibling.

Also at this Venue

Events at this Venue

Location

Directions

Plan route to Belfairs Woodland Centre using Google mapsPlan route using Google maps

Map reference: TQ 834876  Lat: 51.55772 Long: 0.64431

Belfairs is sign-posted from both the A127 and A13.

Parking: free

Accessible by Public Transport: 2 miles from Leigh-On-Sea station

Facilities

  • Baby changing facilitiesBaby changing facilities
  • Coach parties acceptedCoach parties accepted
  • Credit cards accepted (no fee)Credit cards accepted (no fee)
  • Disabled accessDisabled access
  • Disabled toiletsDisabled toilets
  • Education/study areaEducation/study area
  • Facilities for educational visitsFacilities for educational visits
  • Gift shopGift shop
  • On-site light refreshmentsOn-site light refreshments
  • Public toiletsPublic toilets