Type of Venue

 

Location

 

Facilities

 

Or Venue Name

 
 

image for Outdoor Event item typeTree-Mendous Tuesday at Belfairs Woodland Centre

Outdoor Event, from 30 May 2017

Belfairs Woods by Gillian Crosby

Belfairs Woods by Gillian Crosby

Address

Belfairs Woodland Centre,
Eastwood Road North,
Leigh-On-Sea, Essex,
SS9 4LR

Details

A drop-off day for 8-13yr olds. This is our woodland based wildlife drop-off day for 8-13 year olds. Explore the woods plus the usual crafts, activities and of course some food related fun. Bring a packed lunch and snacks.

Baby changing facilitiesCoach parties acceptedCredit cards accepted (no fee)Disabled toiletsEducation/study areaFacilities for educational visitsGift shopOn-site light refreshmentsPublic toilets

Event details

Dates Times
Tue 30 May 2017 10:00 to 15:00
Tue 25 Jul 2017 10:00 to 15:00
Tue 1 Aug 2017 10:00 to 15:00
Tue 8 Aug 2017 10:00 to 15:00
Tue 15 Aug 2017 10:00 to 15:00
Tue 22 Aug 2017 10:00 to 15:00
Tue 29 Aug 2017 10:00 to 15:00

Prices

BOOKING ESSENTIAL AS PLACES ARE LIMITED. £20 DONATION PER CHILD. We will be outside so please dress appropriately.

Also at this Venue

Events at this Venue

date event
Sun 30 Apr Bluebell Walk
Thu 27 Apr - Mon 24 Jul Squirrel Squad
Thu 4 May Squirrel Squad
Thu 11 May Squirrel Squad
Sat 13 May Tree Identification Walk
Sun 14 May ANNUAL BELFAIRS DOG SHOW

Location

Directions

Plan route to Belfairs Woodland Centre using Google mapsPlan route using Google maps

Map reference: TQ 834876  Lat: 51.55772 Long: 0.64431

Belfairs is sign-posted from both the A127 and A13.

Parking: free

Accessible by Public Transport: 2 miles from Leigh-On-Sea station

Facilities

  • Baby changing facilitiesBaby changing facilities
  • Coach parties acceptedCoach parties accepted
  • Credit cards accepted (no fee)Credit cards accepted (no fee)
  • Disabled toiletsDisabled toilets
  • Education/study areaEducation/study area
  • Facilities for educational visitsFacilities for educational visits
  • Gift shopGift shop
  • On-site light refreshmentsOn-site light refreshments
  • Public toiletsPublic toilets