Refine your search

Type of Venue

 

Location

 

Facilities

 

Or Venue Name

 
 

image for Children's Activity Event item typeYouth Ten Pin Bowling Club at Madison Heights Entertainment Centre

Children's Activity Event, from 8 Dec 2018

Madison Heights Bowling

Madison Heights Bowling

Address

Park Drive,
Maldon,
Essex,
CM9 5JQ

Details

Want to try Bowling? Like Bowling? Want to Bowl Better? Youth Bowling for 8 to 18 year olds every Saturday with free instruction from CRB checked, insured and enthusiastic instructors and coaches. Free 1st trial morning, free polo shirt after 6 weeks, free bowling ball after 25 weeks.

Baby changing facilitiesCash PointCoach parties acceptedCredit cards accepted (no fee)Disabled toiletsFacilities for groupsFacilities for educational visitsOn-site cateringOn-site light refreshmentsPublic toiletsAccepts groupsFacilities for corporate hospitality

Event details

Dates Times
Sat 15 Dec 2018 09:30 to 12:00
Sat 22 Dec 2018 09:30 to 12:00
Sat 29 Dec 2018 09:30 to 12:00
Sat 5 Jan 2019 09:30 to 12:00
Sat 12 Jan 2019 09:30 to 12:00
Sat 19 Jan 2019 09:30 to 12:00
Sat 26 Jan 2019 09:30 to 12:00
Sat 2 Feb 2019 09:30 to 12:00
Sat 9 Feb 2019 09:30 to 12:00
Sat 16 Feb 2019 09:30 to 12:00
Sat 23 Feb 2019 09:30 to 12:00
Sat 2 Mar 2019 09:30 to 12:00
Sat 9 Mar 2019 09:30 to 12:00
Sat 16 Mar 2019 09:30 to 12:00
Sat 23 Mar 2019 09:30 to 12:00
Sat 30 Mar 2019 09:30 to 12:00
Sat 6 Apr 2019 09:30 to 12:00
Sat 13 Apr 2019 09:30 to 12:00
Sat 20 Apr 2019 09:30 to 12:00
Sat 27 Apr 2019 09:30 to 12:00
Sat 4 May 2019 09:30 to 12:00
Sat 11 May 2019 09:30 to 12:00
Sat 18 May 2019 09:30 to 12:00

Prices

Contact for Details

Location

Directions

Plan route to Madison Heights Entertainment Centre using Google mapsPlan route using Google maps

Map reference: TL 858061  Lat: 51.72328 Long: 0.68910

By Road:
Park Drive, Maldon in-between Maldon Town Football Club and Promenade Park (disabled parking available).

Parking: free

Accessible by Public Transport

Facilities

  • Baby changing facilitiesBaby changing facilities
  • Cash PointCash Point
  • Coach parties acceptedCoach parties accepted
  • Credit cards accepted (no fee)Credit cards accepted (no fee)
  • Disabled toiletsDisabled toilets
  • Facilities for groupsFacilities for groups
  • Facilities for educational visitsFacilities for educational visits
  • On-site cateringOn-site catering
  • On-site light refreshmentsOn-site light refreshments
  • Public toiletsPublic toilets
  • Accepts groupsAccepts groups
  • Facilities for corporate hospitalityFacilities for corporate hospitality