Type of Venue

 

Location

 

Facilities

 

Or Venue Name

 
 

image for Sporting Event item typeSuper Mama Fitness - Buggy Boot Camp at Promenade Park

Sporting Event, from 13 Jul 2018

Promenade Park

Promenade Park

Address

Park Drive,
Maldon,
Essex,
CM9 5JQ

Details

Army-style outdoor training is bound to sound intimidating at first but persevere and soon you’ll be dipping and lunging like a pro. Your instructor will assess your current level of fitness and help you progress on a weekly basis, the motivation and support from the instructor and the other class attendees will be a great show of camaraderie. Take your baby in their buggy!

Baby changing facilitiesCoach parties acceptedDisabled toiletsOn-site cateringOn-site light refreshmentsPicnic sitePublic toiletsAccepts groups

Three separate toilet blocks, including disabled facilities and Changing Places toilet accessed by radar key

Event details

Dates Times
Fri 20 Jul 2018 10:00 to 11:00
Tue 24 Jul 2018 10:00 to 11:00
Fri 27 Jul 2018 10:00 to 11:00
Tue 31 Jul 2018 10:00 to 11:00
Fri 3 Aug 2018 10:00 to 11:00
Tue 7 Aug 2018 10:00 to 11:00
Fri 10 Aug 2018 10:00 to 11:00
Tue 14 Aug 2018 10:00 to 11:00
Fri 17 Aug 2018 10:00 to 11:00
Tue 21 Aug 2018 10:00 to 11:00
Fri 24 Aug 2018 10:00 to 11:00
Tue 28 Aug 2018 10:00 to 11:00
Fri 31 Aug 2018 10:00 to 11:00
Tue 4 Sep 2018 10:00 to 11:00
Fri 7 Sep 2018 10:00 to 11:00
Tue 11 Sep 2018 10:00 to 11:00
Fri 14 Sep 2018 10:00 to 11:00
Tue 18 Sep 2018 10:00 to 11:00
Fri 21 Sep 2018 10:00 to 11:00
Tue 25 Sep 2018 10:00 to 11:00
Fri 28 Sep 2018 10:00 to 11:00
Tue 2 Oct 2018 10:00 to 11:00
Fri 5 Oct 2018 10:00 to 11:00
Tue 9 Oct 2018 10:00 to 11:00
Fri 12 Oct 2018 10:00 to 11:00
Tue 16 Oct 2018 10:00 to 11:00
Fri 19 Oct 2018 10:00 to 11:00
Tue 23 Oct 2018 10:00 to 11:00
Fri 26 Oct 2018 10:00 to 11:00
Tue 30 Oct 2018 10:00 to 11:00
Fri 2 Nov 2018 10:00 to 11:00
Tue 6 Nov 2018 10:00 to 11:00
Fri 9 Nov 2018 10:00 to 11:00
Tue 13 Nov 2018 10:00 to 11:00
Fri 16 Nov 2018 10:00 to 11:00
Tue 20 Nov 2018 10:00 to 11:00
Fri 23 Nov 2018 10:00 to 11:00
Tue 27 Nov 2018 10:00 to 11:00
Fri 30 Nov 2018 10:00 to 11:00
Tue 4 Dec 2018 10:00 to 11:00
Fri 7 Dec 2018 10:00 to 11:00
Tue 11 Dec 2018 10:00 to 11:00
Fri 14 Dec 2018 10:00 to 11:00
Tue 18 Dec 2018 10:00 to 11:00
Fri 21 Dec 2018 10:00 to 11:00
Fri 28 Dec 2018 10:00 to 11:00
Fri 4 Jan 2019 10:00 to 11:00
Tue 8 Jan 2019 10:00 to 11:00
Fri 11 Jan 2019 10:00 to 11:00

Also at this Venue

Events at this Venue

date event
Wed 18 Jul Weekly Walks for Wellbeing
Wed 18 Jul Essex Boot Camp
Fri 20 Jul Super Mama Fitness - Buggy Boot Camp
Sat 21 Jul Essex Boot Camp
Sat 21 Jul Parkrun
Sat 21 Jul - Sun 2 Sep J&C Party Pets

Directions

Plan route to Promenade Park using Google mapsPlan route using Google maps

Map reference: TL 858061  Lat: 51.72315 Long: 0.68917

By Public transport:

Timetables and information can be accessed via the public transport information partnership Traveline South East. Traveline allows you to plan journeys from and to a postcode, postal address, town or village, named station or stop, or point of interest.

Call 0871 200 2233 to speak to an operator and plan your journey, or log onto www.travelinesoutheast.org.uk and simply type in where you are travelling from and to for a detailed trip summary.

Parking: with charge

Accessible by Public Transport: 8 miles from Witham station

Facilities

  • Baby changing facilitiesBaby changing facilities
  • Coach parties acceptedCoach parties accepted
  • Disabled toiletsDisabled toilets
  • On-site cateringOn-site catering
  • On-site light refreshmentsOn-site light refreshments
  • Picnic sitePicnic site
  • Public toiletsPublic toilets
  • Accepts groupsAccepts groups

Three separate toilet blocks, including disabled facilities and Changing Places toilet accessed by radar key