Type of Event

 

Visit Date

 

Location

 

Facilities

 

Or Event Name

 
 

image for Sporting Event item typeEssex Boot Camp at Promenade Park

Sporting Event, from 11 Aug 2018

Promenade Park

Promenade Park

Contact

The Organiser

Address

Park Drive,
Maldon,
Essex,
CM9 5JQ

Details

Army-style outdoor training is bound to sound intimidating at first but persevere and soon you’ll be dipping and lunging like a pro. Your instructor will assess your current level of fitness and help you progress on a weekly basis, the motivation and support from the instructor and the other class attendees will be a great show of camaraderie.

Baby changing facilitiesCoach parties acceptedDisabled toiletsOn-site cateringOn-site light refreshmentsPicnic sitePublic toiletsAccepts groups

Three separate toilet blocks, including disabled facilities and Changing Places toilet accessed by radar key

Event details

Dates Times
Sat 18 Aug 2018 09:00 to 10:00
Mon 20 Aug 2018 19:30 to 20:30
Wed 22 Aug 2018 19:30 to 20:30
Sat 25 Aug 2018 09:00 to 10:00
Wed 29 Aug 2018 19:30 to 20:30
Sat 1 Sep 2018 09:00 to 10:00
Mon 3 Sep 2018 19:30 to 20:30
Wed 5 Sep 2018 19:30 to 20:30
Sat 8 Sep 2018 09:00 to 10:00
Mon 10 Sep 2018 19:30 to 20:30
Wed 12 Sep 2018 19:30 to 20:30
Sat 15 Sep 2018 09:00 to 10:00
Mon 17 Sep 2018 19:30 to 20:30
Wed 19 Sep 2018 19:30 to 20:30
Sat 22 Sep 2018 09:00 to 10:00
Mon 24 Sep 2018 19:30 to 20:30
Wed 26 Sep 2018 19:30 to 20:30
Sat 29 Sep 2018 09:00 to 10:00
Mon 1 Oct 2018 19:30 to 20:30
Wed 3 Oct 2018 19:30 to 20:30
Sat 6 Oct 2018 09:00 to 10:00
Mon 8 Oct 2018 19:30 to 20:30
Wed 10 Oct 2018 19:30 to 20:30
Sat 13 Oct 2018 09:00 to 10:00
Mon 15 Oct 2018 19:30 to 20:30
Wed 17 Oct 2018 19:30 to 20:30
Sat 20 Oct 2018 09:00 to 10:00
Mon 22 Oct 2018 19:30 to 20:30
Wed 24 Oct 2018 19:30 to 20:30
Sat 27 Oct 2018 09:00 to 10:00
Mon 29 Oct 2018 19:30 to 20:30
Wed 31 Oct 2018 19:30 to 20:30
Sat 3 Nov 2018 09:00 to 10:00
Mon 5 Nov 2018 19:30 to 20:30
Wed 7 Nov 2018 19:30 to 20:30
Sat 10 Nov 2018 09:00 to 10:00
Mon 12 Nov 2018 19:30 to 20:30
Wed 14 Nov 2018 19:30 to 20:30
Sat 17 Nov 2018 09:00 to 10:00
Mon 19 Nov 2018 19:30 to 20:30
Wed 21 Nov 2018 19:30 to 20:30
Sat 24 Nov 2018 09:00 to 10:00
Mon 26 Nov 2018 19:30 to 20:30
Wed 28 Nov 2018 19:30 to 20:30
Sat 1 Dec 2018 09:00 to 10:00
Mon 3 Dec 2018 19:30 to 20:30
Wed 5 Dec 2018 19:30 to 20:30
Sat 8 Dec 2018 09:00 to 10:00
Mon 10 Dec 2018 19:30 to 20:30
Wed 12 Dec 2018 19:30 to 20:30
Sat 15 Dec 2018 09:00 to 10:00
Mon 17 Dec 2018 19:30 to 20:30
Wed 19 Dec 2018 19:30 to 20:30
Sat 22 Dec 2018 09:00 to 10:00
Sat 29 Dec 2018 09:00 to 10:00
Wed 2 Jan 2019 19:30 to 20:30
Sat 5 Jan 2019 09:00 to 10:00
Mon 7 Jan 2019 19:30 to 20:30
Wed 9 Jan 2019 19:30 to 20:30
Sat 12 Jan 2019 09:00 to 10:00

Also at this Venue

Events at this Venue

Location

Directions

Plan route to Promenade Park using Google mapsPlan route using Google maps

Map reference: TL 858061  Lat: 51.72315 Long: 0.68917

By Public transport:

Timetables and information can be accessed via the public transport information partnership Traveline South East. Traveline allows you to plan journeys from and to a postcode, postal address, town or village, named station or stop, or point of interest.

Call 0871 200 2233 to speak to an operator and plan your journey, or log onto www.travelinesoutheast.org.uk and simply type in where you are travelling from and to for a detailed trip summary.

Parking: with charge

Accessible by Public Transport: 8 miles from Witham station

Facilities

  • Baby changing facilitiesBaby changing facilities
  • Coach parties acceptedCoach parties accepted
  • Disabled toiletsDisabled toilets
  • On-site cateringOn-site catering
  • On-site light refreshmentsOn-site light refreshments
  • Picnic sitePicnic site
  • Public toiletsPublic toilets
  • Accepts groupsAccepts groups

Three separate toilet blocks, including disabled facilities and Changing Places toilet accessed by radar key