Refine your search

Type of Venue

 

Location

 

Facilities

 

Or Venue Name

 
 

image for Public Meeting item typeBurnham Green Spaces Litter Pick at the Park at Burnham Riverside Park

  • Green Flag Award

Public Meeting, from 22 Jun 2019, free entry

GREEN FLAG AWARD

Address

Millfields, Burnham-on-Crouch,
Essex,
CM0 8HS

Details

Volunteers needed! Help keep Burnham looking beautiful.
Burnham-on-crouch Green Spaces Group meet on every second and fourth Saturday at Millfields, to do a litter pick of the Riverside Park area.

We meet at the benches, opposite the Dengie 100 Sports Centre.

Everyone is welcome!

Find out more by going to our Facebook Page.

Baby changing facilitiesDisabled toiletsPicnic sitePublic toilets

Children welcome

Event details

Dates Times
Sat 22 Jun 2019 10:30
Sat 13 Jul 2019 10:30
Sat 27 Jul 2019 10:30
Sat 10 Aug 2019 10:30
Sat 24 Aug 2019 10:30
Sat 14 Sep 2019 10:30
Sat 28 Sep 2019 10:30
Sat 12 Oct 2019 10:30
Sat 26 Oct 2019 10:30
Sat 9 Nov 2019 10:30
Sat 23 Nov 2019 10:30
Sat 14 Dec 2019 10:30
Sat 28 Dec 2019 10:30

Prices

Free entry

Location

Directions

Plan route to Burnham Riverside Park using Google mapsPlan route using Google maps

Map reference: TQ 947959  Lat: 51.62866 Long: 0.81227

By Public transport:

Timetables and information can be accessed via the public transport information partnership Traveline South East. Traveline allows you to plan journeys from and to a postcode, postal address, town or village, named station or stop, or point of interest.

Call 0871 200 2233 to speak to an operator and plan your journey, or log onto www.travelinesoutheast.org.uk and simply type in where you are travelling from and to for a detailed trip summary.

Parking: free

Facilities

  • Baby changing facilitiesBaby changing facilities
  • Disabled toiletsDisabled toilets
  • Picnic sitePicnic site
  • Public toiletsPublic toilets
  • Children welcomeChildren welcome