Type of Venue

 

Location

 

Facilities

 

Or Venue Name

 
 

image for Dance - Traditional item typeMaldon Green Jackets Morris dancing at Maldon United Reformed Church

Dance - Traditional, from 28 Nov 2017

Contact

Dave

07748 653733

Address

Market Hill,
Maldon,
Essex,
CM9 5PZ

Details

Join as a dancer or musician, keep fit, have fun and uphold an English tradition, using sticks and hankies in the Cotswold tradition. During the Winter practise on Tuesday evenings and in the Summer dance at various pubs around Maldon. Just turn up and give it a go.

Event details

Dates Times
Tue 28 Nov 2017 20:00 to 22:00
Tue 5 Dec 2017 20:00 to 22:00
Tue 19 Dec 2017 20:00 to 22:00
Tue 9 Jan 2018 20:00 to 22:00
Tue 23 Jan 2018 20:00 to 22:00
Tue 30 Jan 2018 20:00 to 22:00
Tue 6 Feb 2018 20:00 to 22:00
Tue 13 Feb 2018 20:00 to 22:00
Tue 27 Feb 2018 20:00 to 22:00
Tue 6 Mar 2018 20:00 to 22:00
Tue 13 Mar 2018 20:00 to 22:00
Tue 27 Mar 2018 20:00 to 22:00

Location

Directions

Plan route to Maldon United Reformed Church using Google mapsPlan route using Google maps

Map reference: TL 883097  Lat: 51.75500 Long: 0.72711