Refine your search

Type of Venue

 

Location

 

Facilities

 

Or Venue Name

 
 

image for Antiques Fair item typeMaldon Antique and Collectors Fair at Maldon United Reformed Church

Antiques Fair, from 2 Feb 2019

Contact

Maldon Antique and Collectors Fair

Address

Market Hill,
Maldon,
Essex,
CM9 4PZ

Details

First Saturday of each month excluding January.

Event details

Dates Times
Sat 2 Feb 2019
Sat 2 Mar 2019
Sat 6 Apr 2019
Sat 4 May 2019
Sat 1 Jun 2019
Sat 6 Jul 2019
Sat 3 Aug 2019
Sat 7 Sep 2019
Sat 5 Oct 2019
Sat 2 Nov 2019
Sat 7 Dec 2019

Prices

Small entrance charge applied

Location

Directions

Plan route to Maldon United Reformed Church using Google mapsPlan route using Google maps

Map reference: TL 851071  Lat: 51.73223 Long: 0.67951