Type of Venue

 

Location

 

Facilities

 

Or Venue Name

 
 

image for Coffee Morning/Afternoon Tea item typeHarbour at St Mary's with Mundon

Coffee Morning/Afternoon Tea, from 13 Aug 2018, free entry

Address

Church Street,
Maldon,
Essex,
CM9 5HP

Details

Harbour provides social support to everyone. Come along to the Octagon and meet new people, have some company and/or find out about local activities and services. People are welcome for as little or as long as they wish with no need to make an appointment. Bottomless cup of tea or coffee for just £1 donation.

Disabled access

Event details

Dates Times
Mon 20 Aug 2018 10:00 to 12:00
Mon 3 Sep 2018 10:00 to 12:00
Mon 10 Sep 2018 10:00 to 12:00
Mon 17 Sep 2018 10:00 to 12:00
Mon 24 Sep 2018 10:00 to 12:00
Mon 1 Oct 2018 10:00 to 12:00
Mon 8 Oct 2018 10:00 to 12:00
Mon 15 Oct 2018 10:00 to 12:00
Mon 22 Oct 2018 10:00 to 12:00
Mon 29 Oct 2018 10:00 to 12:00
Mon 5 Nov 2018 10:00 to 12:00
Mon 12 Nov 2018 10:00 to 12:00
Mon 19 Nov 2018 10:00 to 12:00
Mon 26 Nov 2018 10:00 to 12:00
Mon 3 Dec 2018 10:00 to 12:00
Mon 10 Dec 2018 10:00 to 12:00
Mon 17 Dec 2018 10:00 to 12:00

Prices

Free entry

Events at this Venue

date event
Mon 20 Aug Harbour
Mon 3 Sep Harbour
Mon 10 Sep Harbour
Mon 17 Sep Harbour
Mon 24 Sep Harbour
Mon 1 Oct Harbour

Location

Directions

Plan route to St Mary's with Mundon using Google mapsPlan route using Google maps

Map reference: TL 845060  Lat: 51.72312 Long: 0.67044

Facilities

  • Disabled accessDisabled access