Refine your search

Type of Event

 

Visit Date

 

Location

 

Facilities

 

Or Event Name

 
 

image for Coffee Morning/Afternoon Tea item typeHarbour at St Mary's with Mundon

Coffee Morning/Afternoon Tea, from 16 Sep 2019, free entry

10th Birthday Celebration

10th Birthday Celebration

Address

Church Street,
Maldon,
Essex,
CM9 5HP

Details

Harbour is a safe haven for everyone. It is a comfortable place with people who will listen & understand. Come along if you would like to meet new people, have some company or find out about local activities or services our friendly volunteers are there to make you feel welcome. Stay as briefly or as long as you want, appointments not necessary. Tea/Coffee £1 donation.

Disabled access

Event details

Dates Times
Mon 23 Sep 2019 10:00 to 12:00
Mon 30 Sep 2019 10:00 to 12:00
Mon 7 Oct 2019 10:00 to 12:00
Mon 14 Oct 2019 10:00 to 12:00
Mon 21 Oct 2019 10:00 to 12:00
Mon 28 Oct 2019 10:00 to 12:00
Mon 4 Nov 2019 10:00 to 12:00
Mon 11 Nov 2019 10:00 to 12:00
Mon 18 Nov 2019 10:00 to 12:00
Mon 25 Nov 2019 10:00 to 12:00
Mon 2 Dec 2019 10:00 to 12:00
Mon 9 Dec 2019 10:00 to 12:00
Mon 16 Dec 2019 10:00 to 12:00
Mon 23 Dec 2019 10:00 to 12:00
Mon 30 Dec 2019 10:00 to 12:00
Mon 6 Jan 2020 10:00 to 12:00
Mon 13 Jan 2020 10:00 to 12:00
Mon 20 Jan 2020 10:00 to 12:00
Mon 27 Jan 2020 10:00 to 12:00
Mon 3 Feb 2020 10:00 to 12:00
Mon 10 Feb 2020 10:00 to 12:00
Mon 17 Feb 2020 10:00 to 12:00
Mon 24 Feb 2020 10:00 to 12:00
Mon 2 Mar 2020 10:00 to 12:00
Mon 9 Mar 2020 10:00 to 12:00

Prices

Free entry

Events at this Venue

date event
Mon 23 Sep Harbour
Mon 30 Sep Harbour
Mon 7 Oct Harbour
Mon 14 Oct Harbour
Mon 21 Oct Harbour
Mon 28 Oct Harbour

Location

Directions

Plan route to St Mary's with Mundon using Google mapsPlan route using Google maps

Map reference: TL 845060  Lat: 51.72312 Long: 0.67044

Facilities

  • Disabled accessDisabled access