Type of Venue

 

Location

 

Facilities

 

Or Venue Name

 
 

image for Workshop/Course item typeI-Tea Support at Maldon Baptist

Workshop/Course, from 16 Aug 2018, free entry

Address

Butt Lane,
Maldon,
Essex,
CM9 5HD

Details

We provide free help and support using and setting up laptops/tablets/phones for emails, internet browsing, shopping online and social media platforms. Bring your own device or use ours.

Event details

Dates Times
Thu 23 Aug 2018 14:00 to 16:00
Thu 30 Aug 2018 14:00 to 16:00
Thu 6 Sep 2018 14:00 to 16:00
Thu 13 Sep 2018 14:00 to 16:00
Thu 20 Sep 2018 14:00 to 16:00
Thu 27 Sep 2018 14:00 to 16:00
Thu 4 Oct 2018 14:00 to 16:00
Thu 11 Oct 2018 14:00 to 16:00
Thu 18 Oct 2018 14:00 to 16:00
Thu 25 Oct 2018 14:00 to 16:00
Thu 1 Nov 2018 14:00 to 16:00
Thu 8 Nov 2018 14:00 to 16:00
Thu 15 Nov 2018 14:00 to 16:00
Thu 22 Nov 2018 14:00 to 16:00
Thu 29 Nov 2018 14:00 to 16:00
Thu 6 Dec 2018 14:00 to 16:00
Thu 13 Dec 2018 14:00 to 16:00

Prices

Free entry

Events at this Venue

date event
Thu 23 Aug I-Tea Support
Thu 30 Aug I-Tea Support
Thu 6 Sep I-Tea Support
Thu 13 Sep I-Tea Support
Thu 20 Sep I-Tea Support
Thu 27 Sep I-Tea Support

Location

Directions

Plan route to Maldon Baptist using Google mapsPlan route using Google maps

Map reference: TL 853070  Lat: 51.73149 Long: 0.68199