Type of Venue

 

Location

 

Facilities

 

Or Venue Name

 
 

image for Workshop/Course item typeRAW Body & Fitness at West Maldon Community Centre

Workshop/Course, from 9 Oct 2018

Address

Sunbury Way,
Keeble Park,
Maldon,
Essex,
CM9 6YH

Details

Fitness class - contact Rachel for details.

Event details

Dates Times
Tue 16 Oct 2018 09:30 to 10:30 19:15 to 20:15
Wed 17 Oct 2018 09:30 to 10:30
Thu 18 Oct 2018 09:30 to 10:30 19:15 to 20:15
Fri 19 Oct 2018 09:30 to 10:30
Mon 22 Oct 2018 19:15 to 20:15
Tue 23 Oct 2018 09:30 to 10:30 19:15 to 20:15
Wed 24 Oct 2018 09:30 to 10:30
Thu 25 Oct 2018 09:30 to 10:30 19:15 to 20:15
Fri 26 Oct 2018 09:30 to 10:30
Mon 29 Oct 2018 19:15 to 20:15
Tue 30 Oct 2018 09:30 to 10:30 19:15 to 20:15
Wed 31 Oct 2018 09:30 to 10:30
Thu 1 Nov 2018 09:30 to 10:30 19:15 to 20:15
Fri 2 Nov 2018 09:30 to 10:30
Mon 5 Nov 2018 19:15 to 20:15
Tue 6 Nov 2018 09:30 to 10:30 19:15 to 20:15
Wed 7 Nov 2018 09:30 to 10:30
Thu 8 Nov 2018 09:30 to 10:30 19:15 to 20:15
Fri 9 Nov 2018 09:30 to 10:30
Mon 12 Nov 2018 19:15 to 20:15

Prices

Contact organiser for prices.

Events at this Venue

date event
Tue 16 Oct RAW Body & Fitness
Tue 16 Oct Yoga
Tue 16 Oct French Class
Tue 16 Oct Patricia Kirkland School of Dance
Tue 16 Oct Keep Fit for 40+
Tue 16 Oct Zumba

Location

Directions

Plan route to West Maldon Community Centre using Google mapsPlan route using Google maps

Map reference: TL 847056  Lat: 51.71871 Long: 0.67247