Type of Venue

 

Location

 

Facilities

 

Or Venue Name

 
 

image for Public Meeting item typeBreathe Easy at West Maldon Community Centre

Public Meeting, from 16 Jul 2018

Contact

Mick

01621 742833

Address

Sunbury Way,
Keeble Park,
Maldon,
Essex,
CM9 6YH

Details

Support group for people with lung conditions and their families. Call Mick for details.

Event details

Dates Times
Mon 23 Jul 2018 10:30 to 12:30
Mon 30 Jul 2018 10:30 to 12:30
Mon 6 Aug 2018 10:30 to 12:30
Mon 13 Aug 2018 10:30 to 12:30
Mon 20 Aug 2018 10:30 to 12:30
Mon 3 Sep 2018 10:30 to 12:30
Mon 10 Sep 2018 10:30 to 12:30
Mon 17 Sep 2018 10:30 to 12:30
Mon 24 Sep 2018 10:30 to 12:30
Mon 1 Oct 2018 10:30 to 12:30
Mon 8 Oct 2018 10:30 to 12:30
Mon 15 Oct 2018 10:30 to 12:30
Mon 22 Oct 2018 10:30 to 12:30
Mon 29 Oct 2018 10:30 to 12:30
Mon 5 Nov 2018 10:30 to 12:30
Mon 12 Nov 2018 10:30 to 12:30

Prices

Call Mick for details

Events at this Venue

date event
Mon 23 Jul Action for Family Carers
Mon 23 Jul Art Class
Mon 23 Jul Breathe Easy
Mon 23 Jul Belly Dancing
Mon 23 Jul Patricia Kirkland School of Dance
Mon 23 Jul Table Tennis

Location

Directions

Plan route to West Maldon Community Centre using Google mapsPlan route using Google maps

Map reference: TL 847056  Lat: 51.71871 Long: 0.67247