Type of Venue

 

Location

 

Facilities

 

Or Venue Name

 
 

image for Dance - Traditional item typeBelly Dancing at West Maldon Community Centre

Dance - Traditional, from 16 Jul 2018

Contact

Noha

01245 322795

Address

Sunbury Way,
Keeble Park,
Maldon,
Essex,
CM9 6YH

Details

Belly Dancing Classes - call Noha for details.

Event details

Dates Times
Mon 23 Jul 2018 14:00 to 15:00
Mon 30 Jul 2018 14:00 to 15:00
Mon 6 Aug 2018 14:00 to 15:00
Mon 13 Aug 2018 14:00 to 15:00
Mon 20 Aug 2018 14:00 to 15:00
Mon 3 Sep 2018 14:00 to 15:00
Mon 10 Sep 2018 14:00 to 15:00
Mon 17 Sep 2018 14:00 to 15:00
Mon 24 Sep 2018 14:00 to 15:00
Mon 1 Oct 2018 14:00 to 15:00
Mon 8 Oct 2018 14:00 to 15:00
Mon 15 Oct 2018 14:00 to 15:00
Mon 22 Oct 2018 14:00 to 15:00
Mon 29 Oct 2018 14:00 to 15:00
Mon 5 Nov 2018 14:00 to 15:00
Mon 12 Nov 2018 14:00 to 15:00

Prices

Call Noha for details.

Events at this Venue

date event
Sun 22 Jul DynamiX Martial Arts
Mon 23 Jul Action for Family Carers
Mon 23 Jul Art Class
Mon 23 Jul Breathe Easy
Mon 23 Jul Belly Dancing
Mon 23 Jul Patricia Kirkland School of Dance