Type of Venue

 

Location

 

Facilities

 

Or Venue Name

 
 

image for Dance item typePatricia Kirkland School of Dance at West Maldon Community Centre

Dance, from 21 May 2018

Contact

Patricia

01621 857648

Address

Sunbury Way,
Keeble Park,
Maldon,
Essex,
CM9 6YH

Details

Dance Classes for young people. Mondays ages 3-7, Tuesdays 3-7 & 8-13, Wednesdays 14+ contact Patricia for details.

Children welcome

Event details

Dates Times
Tue 29 May 2018 17:30 to 19:00
Wed 30 May 2018 17:00 to 19:00
Mon 4 Jun 2018 16:00 to 18:30
Tue 5 Jun 2018 17:30 to 19:00
Wed 6 Jun 2018 17:00 to 19:00
Mon 11 Jun 2018 16:00 to 18:30
Tue 12 Jun 2018 17:30 to 19:00
Wed 13 Jun 2018 17:00 to 19:00
Mon 18 Jun 2018 16:00 to 18:30
Tue 19 Jun 2018 17:30 to 19:00
Wed 20 Jun 2018 17:00 to 19:00
Mon 25 Jun 2018 16:00 to 18:30
Tue 26 Jun 2018 17:30 to 19:00
Wed 27 Jun 2018 17:00 to 19:00
Mon 2 Jul 2018 16:00 to 18:30
Tue 3 Jul 2018 17:30 to 19:00
Wed 4 Jul 2018 17:00 to 19:00
Mon 9 Jul 2018 16:00 to 18:30
Tue 10 Jul 2018 17:30 to 19:00
Wed 11 Jul 2018 17:00 to 19:00
Mon 16 Jul 2018 16:00 to 18:30
Tue 17 Jul 2018 17:30 to 19:00
Wed 18 Jul 2018 17:00 to 19:00
Mon 23 Jul 2018 16:00 to 18:30
Tue 24 Jul 2018 17:30 to 19:00
Wed 25 Jul 2018 17:00 to 19:00
Mon 30 Jul 2018 16:00 to 18:30
Tue 31 Jul 2018 17:30 to 19:00
Wed 1 Aug 2018 17:00 to 19:00
Mon 6 Aug 2018 16:00 to 18:30
Tue 7 Aug 2018 17:30 to 19:00
Wed 8 Aug 2018 17:00 to 19:00
Mon 13 Aug 2018 16:00 to 18:30
Tue 14 Aug 2018 17:30 to 19:00
Wed 15 Aug 2018 17:00 to 19:00
Mon 20 Aug 2018 16:00 to 18:30
Tue 21 Aug 2018 17:30 to 19:00
Wed 22 Aug 2018 17:00 to 19:00
Tue 28 Aug 2018 17:30 to 19:00
Wed 29 Aug 2018 17:00 to 19:00
Mon 3 Sep 2018 16:00 to 18:30
Tue 4 Sep 2018 17:30 to 19:00
Wed 5 Sep 2018 17:00 to 19:00
Mon 10 Sep 2018 16:00 to 18:30
Tue 11 Sep 2018 17:30 to 19:00
Wed 12 Sep 2018 17:00 to 19:00
Mon 17 Sep 2018 16:00 to 18:30
Tue 18 Sep 2018 17:30 to 19:00
Wed 19 Sep 2018 17:00 to 19:00
Mon 24 Sep 2018 16:00 to 18:30
Tue 25 Sep 2018 17:30 to 19:00
Wed 26 Sep 2018 17:00 to 19:00
Mon 1 Oct 2018 16:00 to 18:30
Tue 2 Oct 2018 17:30 to 19:00
Wed 3 Oct 2018 17:00 to 19:00
Mon 8 Oct 2018 16:00 to 18:30
Tue 9 Oct 2018 17:30 to 19:00
Wed 10 Oct 2018 17:00 to 19:00
Mon 15 Oct 2018 16:00 to 18:30
Tue 16 Oct 2018 17:30 to 19:00
Wed 17 Oct 2018 17:00 to 19:00
Mon 22 Oct 2018 16:00 to 18:30
Tue 23 Oct 2018 17:30 to 19:00
Wed 24 Oct 2018 17:00 to 19:00
Mon 29 Oct 2018 16:00 to 18:30
Tue 30 Oct 2018 17:30 to 19:00
Wed 31 Oct 2018 17:00 to 19:00
Mon 5 Nov 2018 16:00 to 18:30
Tue 6 Nov 2018 17:30 to 19:00
Wed 7 Nov 2018 17:00 to 19:00
Mon 12 Nov 2018 16:00 to 18:30

Prices

Contact Patricia

Events at this Venue

date event
Sat 26 May Blackwater Judo Club
Sun 27 May DynamiX Martial Arts
Tue 29 May RAW Body & Fitness
Tue 29 May Yoga
Tue 29 May French Class
Tue 29 May Patricia Kirkland School of Dance

Location

Directions

Plan route to West Maldon Community Centre using Google mapsPlan route using Google maps

Map reference: TL 847056  Lat: 51.71871 Long: 0.67247

Facilities

  • Children welcomeChildren welcome