Type of Venue

 

Location

 

Facilities

 

Or Venue Name

 
 

image for Sporting Event item typeTable Tennis at West Maldon Community Centre

Sporting Event, from 21 May 2018

Contact

Glen or Tim

01621 859644

07860 408653

Address

Sunbury Way,
Keeble Park,
Maldon,
Essex,
CM9 6YH

Details

Early session ages 9-16. Evening session for adults. Contact Glen or Tim for details.

Event details

Dates Times
Mon 4 Jun 2018 18:45 to 19:45 19:45
Mon 11 Jun 2018 18:45 to 19:45 19:45
Mon 18 Jun 2018 18:45 to 19:45 19:45
Mon 25 Jun 2018 18:45 to 19:45 19:45
Mon 2 Jul 2018 18:45 to 19:45 19:45
Mon 9 Jul 2018 18:45 to 19:45 19:45
Mon 16 Jul 2018 18:45 to 19:45 19:45
Mon 23 Jul 2018 18:45 to 19:45 19:45
Mon 30 Jul 2018 18:45 to 19:45 19:45
Mon 6 Aug 2018 18:45 to 19:45 19:45
Mon 13 Aug 2018 18:45 to 19:45 19:45
Mon 20 Aug 2018 18:45 to 19:45 19:45
Mon 3 Sep 2018 18:45 to 19:45 19:45
Mon 10 Sep 2018 18:45 to 19:45 19:45
Mon 17 Sep 2018 18:45 to 19:45 19:45
Mon 24 Sep 2018 18:45 to 19:45 19:45
Mon 1 Oct 2018 18:45 to 19:45 19:45
Mon 8 Oct 2018 18:45 to 19:45 19:45
Mon 15 Oct 2018 18:45 to 19:45 19:45
Mon 22 Oct 2018 18:45 to 19:45 19:45
Mon 29 Oct 2018 18:45 to 19:45 19:45
Mon 5 Nov 2018 18:45 to 19:45 19:45
Mon 12 Nov 2018 18:45 to 19:45 19:45

Prices

Contact for details

Events at this Venue

date event
Tue 22 May RAW Body & Fitness
Tue 22 May Yoga
Tue 22 May French Class
Tue 22 May Patricia Kirkland School of Dance
Tue 22 May Keep Fit for 40+
Tue 22 May Zumba

Location

Directions

Plan route to West Maldon Community Centre using Google mapsPlan route using Google maps

Map reference: TL 847056  Lat: 51.71871 Long: 0.67247