Type of Venue

 

Location

 

Facilities

 

Or Venue Name

 
 

image for Workshop/Course item typeKeep Fit for 40+ at West Maldon Community Centre

Workshop/Course, from 17 Jul 2018

Contact

Patricia

01621 857648

Address

Sunbury Way,
Keeble Park,
Maldon,
Essex,
CM9 6YH

Details

Keep Fit for men and women forty plus - contact Patricia for details.

Event details

Dates Times
Tue 24 Jul 2018 19:00 to 20:00
Tue 31 Jul 2018 19:00 to 20:00
Tue 7 Aug 2018 19:00 to 20:00
Tue 14 Aug 2018 19:00 to 20:00
Tue 21 Aug 2018 19:00 to 20:00
Tue 28 Aug 2018 19:00 to 20:00
Tue 4 Sep 2018 19:00 to 20:00
Tue 11 Sep 2018 19:00 to 20:00
Tue 18 Sep 2018 19:00 to 20:00
Tue 25 Sep 2018 19:00 to 20:00
Tue 2 Oct 2018 19:00 to 20:00
Tue 9 Oct 2018 19:00 to 20:00
Tue 16 Oct 2018 19:00 to 20:00
Tue 23 Oct 2018 19:00 to 20:00
Tue 30 Oct 2018 19:00 to 20:00
Tue 6 Nov 2018 19:00 to 20:00

Prices

Contact for details

Events at this Venue

date event
Sun 22 Jul DynamiX Martial Arts
Mon 23 Jul Action for Family Carers
Mon 23 Jul Art Class
Mon 23 Jul Breathe Easy
Mon 23 Jul Belly Dancing
Mon 23 Jul Patricia Kirkland School of Dance