Type of Venue

 

Location

 

Facilities

 

Or Venue Name

 
 

image for Sporting Event item typeBadminton (WMCA) at West Maldon Community Centre

Sporting Event, from 23 May 2018

Contact

Mike

01621 840951

Address

Sunbury Way,
Keeble Park,
Maldon,
Essex,
CM9 6YH

Details

Badminton sessions - contact Mike for details.

Event details

Dates Times
Wed 30 May 2018 19:30 to 21:30
Wed 6 Jun 2018 19:30 to 21:30
Wed 13 Jun 2018 19:30 to 21:30
Wed 20 Jun 2018 19:30 to 21:30
Wed 27 Jun 2018 19:30 to 21:30
Wed 4 Jul 2018 19:30 to 21:30
Wed 11 Jul 2018 19:30 to 21:30
Wed 18 Jul 2018 19:30 to 21:30
Wed 25 Jul 2018 19:30 to 21:30
Wed 1 Aug 2018 19:30 to 21:30
Wed 8 Aug 2018 19:30 to 21:30
Wed 15 Aug 2018 19:30 to 21:30
Wed 22 Aug 2018 19:30 to 21:30
Wed 29 Aug 2018 19:30 to 21:30
Wed 5 Sep 2018 19:30 to 21:30
Wed 12 Sep 2018 19:30 to 21:30
Wed 19 Sep 2018 19:30 to 21:30
Wed 26 Sep 2018 19:30 to 21:30
Wed 3 Oct 2018 19:30 to 21:30
Wed 10 Oct 2018 19:30 to 21:30
Wed 17 Oct 2018 19:30 to 21:30
Wed 24 Oct 2018 19:30 to 21:30
Wed 31 Oct 2018 19:30 to 21:30
Wed 7 Nov 2018 19:30 to 21:30

Prices

Contact for details

Events at this Venue

date event
Sat 26 May Blackwater Judo Club
Sun 27 May DynamiX Martial Arts
Tue 29 May RAW Body & Fitness
Tue 29 May Yoga
Tue 29 May French Class
Tue 29 May Patricia Kirkland School of Dance

Location

Directions

Plan route to West Maldon Community Centre using Google mapsPlan route using Google maps

Map reference: TL 847056  Lat: 51.71871 Long: 0.67247