Type of Venue

 

Location

 

Facilities

 

Or Venue Name

 
 

image for Animal Event item typeLittle Oliver Twist Dog Training at West Maldon Community Centre

Animal Event, from 19 Jul 2018

Contact

Katie

01621 856042

Address

Sunbury Way,
Keeble Park,
Maldon,
Essex,
CM9 6YH

Details

Dog training classes, phone Katie for details.

Event details

Dates Times
Thu 26 Jul 2018 16:45 to 19:00
Thu 2 Aug 2018 16:45 to 19:00
Thu 9 Aug 2018 16:45 to 19:00
Thu 16 Aug 2018 16:45 to 19:00
Thu 23 Aug 2018 16:45 to 19:00
Thu 30 Aug 2018 16:45 to 19:00
Thu 6 Sep 2018 16:45 to 19:00
Thu 13 Sep 2018 16:45 to 19:00
Thu 20 Sep 2018 16:45 to 19:00
Thu 27 Sep 2018 16:45 to 19:00
Thu 4 Oct 2018 16:45 to 19:00
Thu 11 Oct 2018 16:45 to 19:00
Thu 18 Oct 2018 16:45 to 19:00
Thu 25 Oct 2018 16:45 to 19:00
Thu 1 Nov 2018 16:45 to 19:00
Thu 8 Nov 2018 16:45 to 19:00
Thu 15 Nov 2018 16:45 to 19:00

Prices

Phone for details

Events at this Venue

date event
Sat 21 Jul Blackwater Judo Club
Sun 22 Jul DynamiX Martial Arts
Mon 23 Jul Action for Family Carers
Mon 23 Jul Art Class
Mon 23 Jul Breathe Easy
Mon 23 Jul Belly Dancing