Type of Venue

 

Location

 

Facilities

 

Or Venue Name

 
 

image for Dance - Ballroom item typeBallroom Dancing at West Maldon Community Centre

Dance - Ballroom, from 21 Jun 2018

Contact

Jean

01621 843054

Address

Sunbury Way,
Keeble Park,
Maldon,
Essex,
CM9 6YH

Details

Weekly Ballroom Dancing Classes - contact Jean for details.

Event details

Dates Times
Thu 28 Jun 2018 20:00 to 21:30
Thu 5 Jul 2018 20:00 to 21:30
Thu 12 Jul 2018 20:00 to 21:30
Thu 19 Jul 2018 20:00 to 21:30
Thu 26 Jul 2018 20:00 to 21:30
Thu 2 Aug 2018 20:00 to 21:30
Thu 9 Aug 2018 20:00 to 21:30
Thu 16 Aug 2018 20:00 to 21:30
Thu 23 Aug 2018 20:00 to 21:30
Thu 30 Aug 2018 20:00 to 21:30
Thu 6 Sep 2018 20:00 to 21:30
Thu 13 Sep 2018 20:00 to 21:30
Thu 20 Sep 2018 20:00 to 21:30
Thu 27 Sep 2018 20:00 to 21:30
Thu 4 Oct 2018 20:00 to 21:30
Thu 11 Oct 2018 20:00 to 21:30
Thu 18 Oct 2018 20:00 to 21:30
Thu 25 Oct 2018 20:00 to 21:30
Thu 1 Nov 2018 20:00 to 21:30
Thu 8 Nov 2018 20:00 to 21:30
Thu 15 Nov 2018 20:00 to 21:30
Thu 22 Nov 2018 20:00 to 21:30

Prices

Contact Jean for Details

Events at this Venue

date event
Fri 22 Jun Zumba & Pilates
Fri 22 Jun RAW Body & Fitness
Fri 22 Jun Talking Tots
Fri 22 Jun Dodgeball
Sat 23 Jun Blackwater Judo Club
Sun 24 Jun DynamiX Martial Arts

Location

Directions

Plan route to West Maldon Community Centre using Google mapsPlan route using Google maps

Map reference: TL 847056  Lat: 51.71871 Long: 0.67247