Type of Venue

 

Location

 

Facilities

 

Or Venue Name

 
 

image for Sporting Event item typeZumba & Pilates at West Maldon Community Centre

Sporting Event, from 15 Jun 2018

Contact

Joani

01621 743533

07787 512617

Address

Sunbury Way,
Keeble Park,
Maldon,
Essex,
CM9 6YH

Details

Weekly Zumba and Pilates sessions. Contact Joani for details.

Event details

Dates Times
Fri 22 Jun 2018 09:15 to 12:30
Fri 29 Jun 2018 09:15 to 12:30
Fri 6 Jul 2018 09:15 to 12:30
Fri 13 Jul 2018 09:15 to 12:30
Fri 20 Jul 2018 09:15 to 12:30
Fri 27 Jul 2018 09:15 to 12:30
Fri 3 Aug 2018 09:15 to 12:30
Fri 10 Aug 2018 09:15 to 12:30
Fri 17 Aug 2018 09:15 to 12:30
Fri 24 Aug 2018 09:15 to 12:30
Fri 31 Aug 2018 09:15 to 12:30
Fri 7 Sep 2018 09:15 to 12:30
Fri 14 Sep 2018 09:15 to 12:30
Fri 21 Sep 2018 09:15 to 12:30
Fri 28 Sep 2018 09:15 to 12:30
Fri 5 Oct 2018 09:15 to 12:30
Fri 12 Oct 2018 09:15 to 12:30
Fri 19 Oct 2018 09:15 to 12:30
Fri 26 Oct 2018 09:15 to 12:30
Fri 2 Nov 2018 09:15 to 12:30
Fri 9 Nov 2018 09:15 to 12:30
Fri 16 Nov 2018 09:15 to 12:30
Fri 23 Nov 2018 09:15 to 12:30

Prices

Contact Joani for details

Events at this Venue

date event
Fri 22 Jun Zumba & Pilates
Fri 22 Jun RAW Body & Fitness
Fri 22 Jun Talking Tots
Fri 22 Jun Dodgeball
Sat 23 Jun Blackwater Judo Club
Sun 24 Jun DynamiX Martial Arts

Location

Directions

Plan route to West Maldon Community Centre using Google mapsPlan route using Google maps

Map reference: TL 847056  Lat: 51.71871 Long: 0.67247