Type of Venue

 

Location

 

Facilities

 

Or Venue Name

 
 

image for Children's Activity Event item typeTalking Tots at West Maldon Community Centre

Children's Activity Event, from 25 May 2018

Contact

Amanda

01245 382471

07887 955741

Address

Sunbury Way,
Keeble Park,
Maldon,
Essex,
CM9 6YH

Details

Weekly sessions for pre school children - term time only - contact Amanda for details.

Children welcomeDisabled access

Event details

Dates Times
Fri 8 Jun 2018 09:30 to 10:30 10:30 to 11:30
Fri 15 Jun 2018 09:30 to 10:30 10:30 to 11:30
Fri 22 Jun 2018 09:30 to 10:30 10:30 to 11:30
Fri 29 Jun 2018 09:30 to 10:30 10:30 to 11:30
Fri 6 Jul 2018 09:30 to 10:30 10:30 to 11:30
Fri 13 Jul 2018 09:30 to 10:30 10:30 to 11:30
Fri 20 Jul 2018 09:30 to 10:30 10:30 to 11:30
Fri 7 Sep 2018 09:30 to 10:30 10:30 to 11:30
Fri 14 Sep 2018 09:30 to 10:30 10:30 to 11:30
Fri 21 Sep 2018 09:30 to 10:30 10:30 to 11:30
Fri 28 Sep 2018 09:30 to 10:30 10:30 to 11:30
Fri 5 Oct 2018 09:30 to 10:30 10:30 to 11:30
Fri 12 Oct 2018 09:30 to 10:30 10:30 to 11:30
Fri 19 Oct 2018 09:30 to 10:30 10:30 to 11:30
Fri 2 Nov 2018 09:30 to 10:30 10:30 to 11:30
Fri 9 Nov 2018 09:30 to 10:30 10:30 to 11:30
Fri 16 Nov 2018 09:30 to 10:30 10:30 to 11:30
Fri 23 Nov 2018 09:30 to 10:30 10:30 to 11:30
Fri 30 Nov 2018 09:30 to 10:30 10:30 to 11:30
Fri 7 Dec 2018 09:30 to 10:30 10:30 to 11:30
Fri 14 Dec 2018 09:30 to 10:30 10:30 to 11:30

Prices

Contact Amanda for details.

Events at this Venue

date event
Sat 26 May Blackwater Judo Club
Sun 27 May DynamiX Martial Arts
Tue 29 May RAW Body & Fitness
Tue 29 May Yoga
Tue 29 May French Class
Tue 29 May Patricia Kirkland School of Dance

Location

Directions

Plan route to West Maldon Community Centre using Google mapsPlan route using Google maps

Map reference: TL 847056  Lat: 51.71871 Long: 0.67247

Facilities

  • Children welcomeChildren welcome
  • Disabled accessDisabled access