Type of Event

 

Visit Date

 

Location

 

Facilities

 

Or Event Name

 
 

image for Workshop/Course item typeKeep Fit for 40+ at West Maldon Community Centre

Workshop/Course, from 14 Aug 2018

Contact

Patricia

01621 857648

Address

Sunbury Way,
Keeble Park,
Maldon,
Essex,
CM9 6YH

Details

Keep Fit for men and women forty plus - contact Patricia for details.

Event details

Dates Times
Tue 21 Aug 2018 19:00 to 20:00
Tue 28 Aug 2018 19:00 to 20:00
Tue 4 Sep 2018 19:00 to 20:00
Tue 11 Sep 2018 19:00 to 20:00
Tue 18 Sep 2018 19:00 to 20:00
Tue 25 Sep 2018 19:00 to 20:00
Tue 2 Oct 2018 19:00 to 20:00
Tue 9 Oct 2018 19:00 to 20:00
Tue 16 Oct 2018 19:00 to 20:00
Tue 23 Oct 2018 19:00 to 20:00
Tue 30 Oct 2018 19:00 to 20:00
Tue 6 Nov 2018 19:00 to 20:00

Prices

Contact for details

Events at this Venue

date event
Fri 17 Aug Zumba & Pilates
Fri 17 Aug RAW Body & Fitness
Fri 17 Aug Dog Therapy Group
Fri 17 Aug Dodgeball
Sat 18 Aug Blackwater Judo Club
Sun 19 Aug DynamiX Martial Arts

Location

Directions

Plan route to West Maldon Community Centre using Google mapsPlan route using Google maps

Map reference: TL 847056  Lat: 51.71871 Long: 0.67247