Type of Venue

 

Location

 

Facilities

 

Or Venue Name

 
 

image for Sporting Event item typeZumba with Emma and Elliott at Lawling Park Hall

Sporting Event, from 16 Oct 2017, £3-£5

Contact

Emma and Elliott

07711025558

07711025558

Address

Katonia Avenue,
Mayland,
CM3 6AD

Details

Instructors Emma and Elliott excercise to music

Children welcome

Event details

Dates Times
Wed 25 Oct 2017 19:30 to 20:30
Mon 30 Oct 2017 19:45 to 20:45
Wed 1 Nov 2017 19:30 to 20:30
Mon 6 Nov 2017 19:45 to 20:45
Wed 8 Nov 2017 19:30 to 20:30
Mon 13 Nov 2017 19:45 to 20:45
Wed 15 Nov 2017 19:30 to 20:30
Mon 20 Nov 2017 19:45 to 20:45
Wed 22 Nov 2017 19:30 to 20:30
Mon 27 Nov 2017 19:45 to 20:45
Wed 29 Nov 2017 19:30 to 20:30
Mon 4 Dec 2017 19:45 to 20:45
Wed 6 Dec 2017 19:30 to 20:30
Mon 11 Dec 2017 19:45 to 20:45
Wed 13 Dec 2017 19:30 to 20:30
Mon 18 Dec 2017 19:45 to 20:45
Wed 20 Dec 2017 19:30 to 20:30
Instructors Emma and Elliott excercise to music

Prices

Adult £5 per class
Child £3 per class

Location

Directions

Plan route to Lawling Park Hall using Google mapsPlan route using Google maps

Map reference: TL 908020  Lat: 51.68505 Long: 0.75875

Facilities

  • Children welcomeChildren welcome