Type of Venue

 

Location

 

Facilities

 

Or Venue Name

 
 

image for Workshop/Course item typePilates Classes at Lawling Park Hall

Workshop/Course, from 17 Jan 2018, £6-£30

Contact

Sarah

07805654583

Address

Katonia Avenue,
Mayland,
CM3 6AD

Details

Pilates classes focus on restoring the body to it's correct balance.
All ages and ability levels welcome.
Wednesdays are term time only.

Event details

Dates Times
Mon 22 Jan 2018 09:00 to 10:00
Wed 24 Jan 2018 10:30 to 11:30
Mon 29 Jan 2018 09:00 to 10:00
Wed 31 Jan 2018 10:30 to 11:30
Mon 5 Feb 2018 09:00 to 10:00
Wed 7 Feb 2018 10:30 to 11:30
Mon 12 Feb 2018 09:00 to 10:00
Mon 19 Feb 2018 09:00 to 10:00
Wed 21 Feb 2018 10:30 to 11:30
Mon 26 Feb 2018 09:00 to 10:00
Wed 28 Feb 2018 10:30 to 11:30
Mon 5 Mar 2018 09:00 to 10:00
Wed 7 Mar 2018 10:30 to 11:30
Mon 12 Mar 2018 09:00 to 10:00
Wed 14 Mar 2018 10:30 to 11:30
Mon 19 Mar 2018 09:00 to 10:00
Wed 21 Mar 2018 10:30 to 11:30
Mon 26 Mar 2018 09:00 to 10:00
Wed 28 Mar 2018 10:30 to 11:30

Prices

£6 pay as you go or £30 for 6 weeks.

Events at this Venue

date event
Mon 22 Jan Pilates Classes
Wed 24 Jan Pilates Classes
Mon 29 Jan Pilates Classes
Wed 31 Jan Pilates Classes
Fri 2 Feb Fundraising Dance - The Stents
Mon 5 Feb Pilates Classes

Location

Directions

Plan route to Lawling Park Hall using Google mapsPlan route using Google maps

Map reference: TL 908020  Lat: 51.68505 Long: 0.75875