Type of Venue

 

Location

 

Facilities

 

Or Venue Name

 
 

image for Outdoor Event item typeThe Hook Open Mic at Lakeside Theatre

Outdoor Event, from 23 Feb 2018, free entry

Contact

Lakeside Theatre

01206 873261

Address

University of Essex,
Wivenhoe Park,
Colchester,
Essex,
CO4 3SQ

Details

Every Friday night during term time 9pm-late

Disabled toilets

Event details

Dates Times
Fri 23 Feb 2018
Fri 2 Mar 2018
Fri 9 Mar 2018
Fri 16 Mar 2018
Fri 23 Mar 2018
Fri 13 Apr 2018
Fri 20 Apr 2018
Fri 27 Apr 2018
Every Friday during term time

Prices

Free entry

Events at this Venue

date event
Thu 22 Feb NT Live: Cat on a Hot Tin Roof
Fri 23 Feb The Hook Open Mic
Tue 27 - Wed 28 Feb Harrogate
Thu 1 Mar The Chef Show
Fri 2 Mar Essex Book Festival: Michael Frayn
Fri 2 Mar The Hook Open Mic

Location

Directions

Plan route to Lakeside Theatre using Google mapsPlan route using Google maps

Map reference: TM 027238  Lat: 51.87590 Long: 0.94333

Situated with the University of Essex campus at Wivenhoe Park

Parking: free

Accessible by Public Transport: 1 mile from Wivenhoe station

Facilities

  • Disabled toiletsDisabled toilets