Refine your search

Type of Venue

 

Location

 

Facilities

 

Or Venue Name

 
 

image for Play item typeJumpy at Headgate Theatre

Play, Wed 29 Apr - Sat 2 May 2020, £10-£13

Jumpy

Jumpy

Address

Chapel Street North,
Colchester,
CO2 7AT

Details

Hilary is fifty years old and once protested at Greenham Common. She is now a married, middle-class mum with a shop-owner husband and a stroppy teenage daughter. A classic mid-life crisis play, Jumpy is funny, deliciously rude and at times piercingly moving. Contains loud gunshot.

Event details

Dates Times
Wed 29 Apr - Sat 2 May 2020 19:45
Wed 29th April to Sat 2nd May 7:45pm
Sat. Mat 2:30pm

Prices

£13, £10 (OAP, FTS)

Events at this Venue

date event
Wed 22 - Sat 25 Jan DARKER SHORES
Thu 30 Jan SWING TIME
Fri 31 Jan - Sat 1 Feb SHE SAID, HE SAID, THEY SAID
Tue 4 - Sat 8 Feb LES LIAISONS DANGEREUSES
Wed 12 - Sat 15 Feb DARE TO BE DIFFERENT
Wed 19 Feb SONDHEIM & ME

Location

Directions

Plan route to Headgate Theatre using Google mapsPlan route using Google maps

Map reference: TL 994249  Lat: 51.88697 Long: 0.89609