Type of Venue

 

Location

 

Facilities

 

Or Venue Name

 
 

image for Sporting Event item typeSwing Dance at Art Exchange

Sporting Event, from 16 Oct 2017

Swing Dance

Swing Dance

Contact

University of Essex

Address

University of Essex,
Wivenhoe Park,
Colchester,
CO4 3SQ

Details

Dance the Monday blues away!

It’s easy to learn the basic steps of Swing Dance, an upbeat, highly sociable, vintage dance that gets you moving to brilliant music with our friendly and talented teacher Nicola Wood. Absolute beginners welcome!

Autumn term dates are:

Monday 16 October
Monday 23 October
Monday 30 November
Monday 6 November
Monday 13 November
Monday 20 November
Monday 27 November

FREE for University of Essex students
£6 per session for University of Essex staff. Pay on the door.

6 – 8pm in The Hex.

Cash PointPicnic sitePublic toiletsAccepts groups

Event details

Dates Times
Mon 30 Oct 2017
Mon 6 Nov 2017
Mon 13 Nov 2017
Mon 20 Nov 2017
Mon 27 Nov 2017

Events at this Venue

Location

Directions

Plan route to Art Exchange using Google mapsPlan route using Google maps

Map reference: TM 027238  Lat: 51.87590 Long: 0.94333

Facilities

  • Cash PointCash Point
  • Picnic sitePicnic site
  • Public toiletsPublic toilets
  • Accepts groupsAccepts groups