Type of Venue

 

Location

 

Facilities

 

Or Venue Name

 
 

image for Children's Activity Event item typeConstruction Competition at Fenwick department store

Children's Activity Event, from 24 Jul 2018, free entry

Fenwick Colchester

Fenwick Colchester

Contact

Fenwick Colchester

Address

152 High Street,
Colchester,
Essex,
CO1 1PN

Details

Let your imagination run wild! Create a construction of your choice and you could win a fantastic K'nex prize worth over £50.

Baby changing facilitiesDisabled toiletsOn-site catering

Children welcome

Full Disabled Access, including disabled toilet and fitting rooms.

Event details

Dates Times
Tue 24 Jul 2018
Tue 31 Jul 2018
Tue 14 Aug 2018
Tue 21 Aug 2018
Tue 28 Aug 2018

Prices

Free entry

Events at this Venue

date event
Sat 21 Jul - Fri 24 Aug Tropical Bird Trail
Tue 24 Jul Construction Competition
Thu 26 Jul Explore Workshops
Fri 27 Jul Friday Flicks
Mon 30 Jul - Fri 17 Aug Playmobil Colouring Competition
Tue 31 Jul Construction Competition

Directions

Plan route to Fenwick department store using Google mapsPlan route using Google maps

Map reference: TL 994252  Lat: 51.88968 Long: 0.89626

Fenwick is located on Colchester High Street.

Parking: with charge

Accessible by Public Transport: 0 miles from Colchester Town station

Facilities

  • Baby changing facilitiesBaby changing facilities
  • Disabled toiletsDisabled toilets
  • On-site cateringOn-site catering
  • Children welcomeChildren welcome

Full Disabled Access, including disabled toilet and fitting rooms.