Refine your search

Type of Venue

 

Location

 

Facilities

 

Or Venue Name

 
 

image for Art Exhibition item typeInterpretations - Marie & Mick Bevis at The Bell at Purleigh

Art Exhibition, from 7 May 2019, free entry

Artwork 1

Artwork 1

Address

The Street,
Purleigh,
Essex,
CM3 6QJ

Details

The Picture House at The Purleigh Bell are hosting the joint exhibition by Marie and Mick Bevis, ‘Interpretations’. View collages, oils, watercolours and acrylic, abstract and figurative. Works are for sale. The Purleigh Bell opening times apply.

Credit cards accepted (no fee)Disabled toiletsPostboxAccepts groups

Event details

Dates Times
Tue 7 - Fri 10 May 2019 11:30 to 15:00 18:00 to 23:00
Sat 11 May 2019 12:00 to 16:00 18:00 to 23:00
Sun 12 May 2019 12:00 to 17:00
Tue 14 - Fri 17 May 2019 11:30 to 15:00 18:00 to 23:00
Sat 18 May 2019 12:00 to 16:00 18:00 to 23:00
Sun 19 May 2019 12:00 to 17:00
Tue 21 - Fri 24 May 2019 11:30 to 15:00 18:00 to 23:00
Sat 25 May 2019 12:00 to 16:00 18:00 to 23:00
Sun 26 May 2019 12:00 to 17:00
Tue 28 - Fri 31 May 2019 11:30 to 15:00 18:00 to 23:00

Prices

Free entry

Location

Directions

Plan route to The Bell at Purleigh using Google mapsPlan route using Google maps

Map reference: TL 841019  Lat: 51.68566 Long: 0.66184

By Road:
Exit the B1010 at Pump lane. Turn left at the post office. Proceed up the hill, past the church and The Bell is just around the next corner.

Parking: free

Facilities

  • Credit cards accepted (no fee)Credit cards accepted (no fee)
  • Disabled toiletsDisabled toilets
  • PostboxPostbox
  • Accepts groupsAccepts groups