Type of Venue






Or Venue Name


image for Live Entertainment item typeThe Summer Show at West Cliff Theatre

Live Entertainment, Sat 4 - Sat 25 Aug 2018, £10-£18

The Summer Show cast 2017

The Summer Show cast 2017

Come along and see our brand new Summer Show August this year with magic, dancing, singing and great family entertainment. Group and individual booking available. All seats booking now.


Box Office West Cliff Theatre

01255 433344


Tower Road,
CO15 1LE


Performances Throughout August – Matinees & Evenings (see schedule below)

Baby changing facilitiesCredit cards accepted (no fee)Disabled toiletsFacilities for conferencing

Children welcomeDisabled accessFacilities for hearing impaired

Event details

Dates Times
Sat 4 - Sat 25 Aug 2018
Performance Schedule:

3 extra shows added for 2018!!

Saturday 4th August – 7pm
Tuesday 7th August – 2pm & 7pm
Wednesday 8th August – 2pm & 7pm
Tuesday 14th August – 2pm & 7pm
Wednesday 15th August – 2pm & 7pm
Tuesday 21st August – 2pm & 7pm
Wednesday 22nd August – 2pm & 7pm
Saturday 25th August – 2pm & 7pm


Adults: £18
Over 60s: £16
One Child Ticket FREE with every paying Adult. Additional Child: £8
Groups 10+: £12 Each**
Groups 50+: £10 Each**

Events at this Venue

date event
Fri 4 May Counterfeit Sixties
Fri 4 May Counterfeit Sixties Show
Thu 21 Jun Giovanni Pernice - Born To Win
Sat 4 - Sat 25 Aug The Summer Show



Plan route to West Cliff Theatre using Google mapsPlan route using Google maps

Map reference: TM 172144  Lat: 51.78606 Long: 1.14775

Parking: with charge

Accessible by Public Transport: 1 mile from Clacton station


  • Baby changing facilitiesBaby changing facilities
  • Credit cards accepted (no fee)Credit cards accepted (no fee)
  • Disabled toiletsDisabled toilets
  • Facilities for conferencingFacilities for conferencing
  • Children welcomeChildren welcome
  • Disabled accessDisabled access
  • Facilities for hearing impairedFacilities for hearing impaired