Type of Venue

 

Location

 

Facilities

 

Or Venue Name

 
 

image for Sporting Event item typeBoogie Bounce at Upper Plume School

Sporting Event, from 18 Sep 2018

Boogie Bounce

Boogie Bounce

Boogie Bounce Class

Contact

Nikki and Vikki

Address

Fambridge Road,
Maldon,
Essex,
CM9 6AB

Details

Boogie Bounce is fab, fun, funky and fat burning! It is a complete exercise programme on a mini trampoline, with a safety bar, choreographed to chart topping music! It is an extremely effective cardio workout where every muscle in the body is worked. Even the facial muscles!! 10 MINUTES OF BOUNCING IS THE EQUIVALENT TO 30 MINUTES RUNNING!

Event details

Dates Times
Tue 25 Sep 2018 18:30 19:00
Thu 27 Sep 2018 18:30 19:00
Tue 2 Oct 2018 18:30 19:00
Thu 4 Oct 2018 18:30 19:00
Tue 9 Oct 2018 18:30 19:00
Thu 11 Oct 2018 18:30 19:00
Tue 16 Oct 2018 18:30 19:00
Thu 18 Oct 2018 18:30 19:00
Tue 23 Oct 2018 18:30 19:00
Thu 25 Oct 2018 18:30 19:00
Tue 30 Oct 2018 18:30 19:00
Thu 1 Nov 2018 18:30 19:00
Tue 6 Nov 2018 18:30 19:00
Thu 8 Nov 2018 18:30 19:00
Tue 13 Nov 2018 18:30 19:00
Thu 15 Nov 2018 18:30 19:00
Tue 20 Nov 2018 18:30 19:00
Thu 22 Nov 2018 18:30 19:00
Tue 27 Nov 2018 18:30 19:00
Thu 29 Nov 2018 18:30 19:00
Tue 4 Dec 2018 18:30 19:00
Thu 6 Dec 2018 18:30 19:00
Tue 11 Dec 2018 18:30 19:00
Thu 13 Dec 2018 18:30 19:00
Tue 18 Dec 2018 18:30 19:00
Thu 20 Dec 2018 18:30 19:00

Events at this Venue

date event
Tue 25 Sep Boogie Bounce
Thu 27 Sep Boogie Bounce
Tue 2 Oct Boogie Bounce
Thu 4 Oct Boogie Bounce
Fri 5 Oct Moot Hall Quiz
Sat 6 Oct The Floyd Effect Charity Concert

Location

Directions

Plan route to Upper Plume School using Google mapsPlan route using Google maps

Map reference: TL 849067  Lat: 51.72852 Long: 0.67595