Refine your search

Type of Event

 

Visit Date

 

Location

 

Facilities

 

Or Event Name

 
 

image for Sporting Event item type6Aside Soccer League at Plume Academy Artificial Grass Pitch

Sporting Event, from 19 Nov 2018

Address

Maldon District Council,
Princes Road,
Maldon,
Essex,
CM9 6AB

Details

Mondays 8-9pm and Wednesdays 7-9pm, 40 min match windows with referees and equipment supplied. Free online registration.

Coach parties acceptedEducation/study areaFacilities for groupsFacilities for educational visitsAccepts groupsFacilities for corporate hospitality

The Plume Academy Artificial Grass Pitch (AGP) has adjoining provision of onsite toilets, changing rooms and shower facilities. The AGP also benefits from having floodlights that are available for after dark pitch usage.

Event details

Dates Times
Mon 18 Feb 2019
Mon 25 Feb 2019
Mon 4 Mar 2019
Mon 11 Mar 2019
Mon 18 Mar 2019
Mon 25 Mar 2019
Mon 1 Apr 2019
Mon 8 Apr 2019
Mon 15 Apr 2019
Mon 22 Apr 2019
Mon 29 Apr 2019
Mon 6 May 2019
Mon 13 May 2019
Mon 20 May 2019
Mon 27 May 2019
Mon 3 Jun 2019
Mon 10 Jun 2019
Mon 17 Jun 2019
Mon 24 Jun 2019
Mon 1 Jul 2019
Mon 8 Jul 2019
Mon 15 Jul 2019
Mon 22 Jul 2019
Mon 29 Jul 2019
Mon 5 Aug 2019
Mon 12 Aug 2019
Mon 19 Aug 2019
Mon 26 Aug 2019
Mon 2 Sep 2019
Mon 9 Sep 2019
Mon 16 Sep 2019
Mon 23 Sep 2019
Mon 30 Sep 2019
Mon 7 Oct 2019
Mon 14 Oct 2019
Mon 21 Oct 2019
Mon 28 Oct 2019
Mon 4 Nov 2019
Mon 11 Nov 2019
Mon 18 Nov 2019

Events at this Venue

Location

Directions

Plan route to Plume Academy Artificial Grass Pitch using Google mapsPlan route using Google maps

Map reference: TL 849067  Lat: 51.72926 Long: 0.67735

Parking: free

Accessible by Public Transport

Facilities

  • Coach parties acceptedCoach parties accepted
  • Education/study areaEducation/study area
  • Facilities for groupsFacilities for groups
  • Facilities for educational visitsFacilities for educational visits
  • Accepts groupsAccepts groups
  • Facilities for corporate hospitalityFacilities for corporate hospitality

The Plume Academy Artificial Grass Pitch (AGP) has adjoining provision of onsite toilets, changing rooms and shower facilities. The AGP also benefits from having floodlights that are available for after dark pitch usage.