Refine your search

Type of Event

 

Visit Date

 

Location

 

Facilities

 

Or Event Name

 
 

image for Market item typeMarket Day in Colchester at Colchester

Market, from 29 Nov 2019

Market Day in Colchester

Market Day in Colchester

Address

Town Centre,
Colchester,
Essex,
CO1 1

Details

Colchester hosts the town's regular market every Wednesday, Friday and Saturday. Expect a wide variety of stalls, but there's always a great selection of food, drink and streetfood.

The Friday market takes place in the High Street, whilst the Wednesday and Saturday markets are currently being trialled in Lion Walk.

Colchester Market is one of the most popular in North Essex, and hosts themed days and special events as well as the usual weekly offering.

Coach parties acceptedFacilities for groupsRegional Tourist Board MemberAccepts groups

Event details

Dates Times
Fri 6 - Sat 7 Dec 2019 09:00 to 17:00
Wed 11 Dec 2019 10:00 to 20:00
Fri 13 - Sat 14 Dec 2019 09:00 to 17:00
Wed 18 Dec 2019 10:00 to 20:00
Fri 20 - Sat 21 Dec 2019 09:00 to 17:00
Fri 27 - Sat 28 Dec 2019 09:00 to 17:00
Fri 3 - Sat 4 Jan 2020 09:00 to 17:00
Fri 10 - Sat 11 Jan 2020 09:00 to 17:00
Fri 17 - Sat 18 Jan 2020 09:00 to 17:00
Fri 24 - Sat 25 Jan 2020 09:00 to 17:00

Location

Directions

Plan route to Colchester using Google mapsPlan route using Google maps

Map reference: TL 997254  Lat: 51.89170 Long: 0.90119

Facilities

  • Coach parties acceptedCoach parties accepted
  • Facilities for groupsFacilities for groups
  • Regional Tourist Board MemberRegional Tourist Board Member
  • Accepts groupsAccepts groups